Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
if u going to eat shit and u can still laughwhy i cannot?
we wont come to that situation la dumbass ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
we wont come to that situation la dumbass
ur optimism surprises me ![]()
ur stupidity never fails to make me laugh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ur stupidity never fails to make me laugh
u talk big for somebody who's gonna eat shit ![]()
u talk big for somebody who's gonna eat shit
u talk even bigger for somebody gonna eat shit plus editted post ![]()
u talk even bigger for somebody gonna eat shit plus editted post
tml u will see la! ![]()
i go shit first
and put in the fridge for u ![]()
tml night uk time hor
i will see my ticket liao
then sat morning u wake up liao just nice
u can have the bucket of shit for breakfast ![]()
tml u will see la!i go shit first
and put in the fridge for u
tml night uk time hor
i will see my ticket liao
then sat morning u wake up liao just nice
u can have the bucket of shit for breakfast
go ahead and live in that imaginery world ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:go ahead and live in that imaginery world
the imaginery world going to come true lo ![]()
u faster surrender say u were wrong i can still forgive u leh
just 1 scoop of shit will do ![]()
the imaginery world going to come true lou faster surrender say u were wrong i can still forgive u leh
just 1 scoop of shit will do
u faster wake up from that world i still can forgive u leh
one piece shitty meal plus 5 post kena edit nia ![]()
u faster wake up from that world i still can forgive u lehone piece shitty meal plus 5 post kena edit nia
2 scoops
quick!
surrender before i change my mind! ![]()
2 scoopsquick!
surrender before i change my mind!
2 piece shitty meal and free flow of urine..
faster! ![]()
2 piece shitty meal and free flow of urine..faster!
3 scoops! ![]()
3 scoops!
ccb u die liao
u will get the original feast of shit plus unlimitted edit of posts. ![]()
i still haven include GST ![]()
ccb u die liaou will get the original feast of shit plus unlimitted edit of posts.
i still haven include GST
fuck la
now u wan surrender also cannot liao
prepare to eat shit for breakfast lunch dinner supper ![]()
fuck lanow u wan surrender also cannot liao
prepare to eat shit for breakfast lunch dinner supper
dirty tactis spotted. ![]()
dirty tactis spotted.
dirty cb and wrong spelling spotted ![]()
dirty cb and wrong spelling spotted
nobody gives a damn about spelling here. ![]()
nobody gives a damn about spelling here.
dunno how to spell then say
no nid act one ![]()
T-A-C-T-I-C-S ![]()
dunno how to spell then sayno nid act one
T-A-C-T-I-C-S
seriously i don give a damn about it.
im more concern about how many pieces to release for u tmr. ![]()
seriously i don give a damn about it.im more concern about how many pieces to release for u tmr.
seriously i wont laugh at u ![]()
u release liao in the end still u eat leh ![]()
becuz i rly rly going to watch the match ![]()
seriously i wont laugh at uu release liao in the end still u eat leh
becuz i rly rly going to watch the match
keep dreaming~~![]()
keep dreaming~~
prepare to feast ![]()
look who is talking ![]()
but nvm
come saturday
if berbatov score 1st and man u win 3-0