Originally posted by gunner77:me go koon liao
u continue to dream
rmb to wake up
breakfast is ready.
how come u know what i want to say? ![]()
wah lao
i kena mobile and wireless computing @ TP
knn i don wan that course !!
Originally posted by gunner77:wah lao
i kena mobile and wireless computing @ TP
knn i don wan that course !!
good what ![]()
elloz Choco....
gunner, dunwan den choose for wad?
must be like me, choose all the courses i want. but in the end, i went NS instead
huh what ns
u mean that ns ah
national service ah?
how come?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
good what
haiz. i sad already u still can laugh.
Originally posted by corebooster:elloz Choco....
gunner, dunwan den choose for wad?
must be like me, choose all the courses i want. but in the end, i went NS instead
knn why engineering also so hard to get in???
COP 18 my score is 20 also don wan to let me in !
why u never apply for the rp sports and leisure mgmt. looks like good course
don wan to waste my time on RP ![]()
whats wrong with rp?
Originally posted by gunner77:
haiz. i sad already u still can laugh.
this course oso considered engineering ma
no?
or u really aiming for the IT course?
Originally posted by bryanw:whats wrong with rp?
how contradict... ![]()
how contradict...
o rly? u yourself yesterday not serious u expect us to be serious? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:huh what ns
u mean that ns ah
national service ah?
how come?
coz, no poly want me. that time L1R4 20, R5 25. nobody want me lor
so i go NS first
now work/study. better.
this course oso considered engineering mano?
or u really aiming for the IT course?
i aim the engineering course, but kena the IT ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
o rly? u yourself yesterday not serious u expect us to be serious?
yst i donno result
today i know result ![]()
yst i donno resulttoday i know result
then how now? appeal? ![]()
i aim the engineering course, but kena the IT
aiya then u go appeal la
if cannot then lan lan lo ![]()
maybe next time u can create simi mobile facebook or some shit leh ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:then how now? appeal?
appeal lor but i doubt the success rate. ![]()
aiya then u go appeal laif cannot then lan lan lo
maybe next time u can create simi mobile facebook or some shit leh
no choice lor
if cannot then lan lan study that lor.
i see the new 2009 COP for all courses,wah lao so hard to get in.
aiya then u go appeal laif cannot then lan lan lo
maybe next time u can create simi mobile facebook or some shit leh
pls b serious leh. he is upset ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:pls b serious leh. he is upset
why
so
serious?
no choice lorif cannot then lan lan study that lor.
i see the new 2009 COP for all courses,wah lao so hard to get in.
so u shud appeal asap
nxt yr cop how much?
even though say is say u lan lan study,
but if u dun like the course hor
u might not do well leh
i last time got like tt before
now i think still like that though
hahaha
anyway
now u dont nid eat my shit liao la
jae gave u enuff liao ![]()
gunner jiayou lor.