RP?
rp everyday project leh
i cannot take it.
come MDIS lor. =X
no money la
this door close liao new ones will open to u
who knows, maybe u will like this course leh?
i saw the new COP
in the whole TP, this course is the one with the highest COP 23 ![]()
haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by gunner77:haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
what la
so what's ur decision ah?
i tink i going to appeal for NYP manufacturing engineering.
this course got vacanies.
i dont tink i wan to study IT.
studying IT not dat bad wat..
Originally posted by gunner77:i tink i going to appeal for NYP manufacturing engineering.
this course got vacanies.
i dont tink i wan to study IT.
ok lo
then hry up go appeal lo
but do u know what's the nyp course about?
cannot say u dont like IT then just jump into another field which u dunno leh
but on the other hand
i think u rly dont like IT
so other fields = more interesting
lol
dun try how u noe its not suitable for you..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ok lothen hry up go appeal lo
but do u know what's the nyp course about?
cannot say u dont like IT then just jump into another field which u dunno leh
but on the other hand
i think u rly dont like IT
so other fields = more interesting
lol
ya i really dont like IT
i feel very handicap with IT
the course learn alot lor
but final year must choose one of the place u wanna go for attachment.
currently my 1st choice is TP intelligent building technology.
then 2nd choice the one with vacanies.
if the one with vacanies i also cannot go in, i really nuttin to say.
should i choose RP as last choice anot?
really hate RP leh but i hate IT also. HAIZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
dun be so choosey..
at least u can get into poly leh..
Originally posted by gunner77:ya i really dont like IT
i feel very handicap with IT
the course learn alot lor
but final year must choose one of the place u wanna go for attachment.
currently my 1st choice is TP intelligent building technology.
then 2nd choice the one with vacanies.
if the one with vacanies i also cannot go in, i really nuttin to say.
should i choose RP as last choice anot?
really hate RP leh but i hate IT also. HAIZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
hmmm
rp is everyday must present one izzit
if i were u
i dunno leh
i think i go rp ah
depending on the course
Originally posted by QX179R:dun be so choosey..
at least u can get into poly leh..
eh if i get 25/26 point hor
i dont even have to tink, i will surely go RP and have ur mindset of " dont be choosy"
but now hor, i got 20 points, if i don choose then go into a course i don like?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hmmm
rp is everyday must present one izzit
if i were u
i dunno leh
i think i go rp ah
depending on the course
but RP very very far leh
aiya i choose rp i die
i choose IT i also die
its just the method of the death nia.
juz study this IT course 1st lah..
then can continue to further ur studies still wat..
Originally posted by gunner77:
but RP very very far lehaiya i choose rp i die
i choose IT i also die
its just the method of the death nia.
then it lo
maybe u got hidden talent in this area leh ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:juz study this IT course 1st lah..
then can continue to further ur studies still wat..
further studies also study IT wat
come to TP ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:then it lo
maybe u got hidden talent in this area leh
no talent la
might not be IT wat..
you can go apply for other courses still..
Originally posted by gunner77:
no talent la
den how
this u dun like
that one too far
if the nyp one no vacancy then u how?
retake meh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
den howthis u dun like
that one too far
if the nyp one no vacancy then u how?
retake meh