Originally posted by QX179R:might not be IT wat..
you can go apply for other courses still..
all the course are IT one
then so now, u decided to appeal or wat..
Originally posted by gunner77:
lan lan study the IT @ tp lor
actually got other routes one
but i dunno ur results can make it anot
i think i got say before le
but anyway
can go us universities one
the other one is the i forgot the name liao
the one always sponsor the saturday game show one
Originally posted by QX179R:then so now, u decided to appeal or wat..
yes going to appeal
gunnie, all the best..
let me noe the outcome again..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
actually got other routes onebut i dunno ur results can make it anot
i think i got say before le
but anyway
can go us universities one
the other one is the i forgot the name liao
the one always sponsor the saturday game show one
wah lao oversea universities so expensive
me no money la
Originally posted by QX179R:gunnie, all the best..
let me noe the outcome again..
appeal outcome is next monday
after 2pm
Originally posted by gunner77:wah lao oversea universities so expensive
me no money la
hmmm
then hope u get into the nyp course lo
anyway
later u prepare hor
my ticket is coming!
haha
upload pic of ticket if possible..
hmmmthen hope u get into the nyp course lo
anyway
later u prepare hor
my ticket is coming!
haha
aiya no mood to talk about the ticket la
very depressing now
i tink the appeal is also useless one.
im prepare to study the IT liao ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:upload pic of ticket if possible..
of course!
if not the ccb wont believe me ![]()
aiya no mood to talk about the ticket lavery depressing now
i tink the appeal is also useless one.
im prepare to study the IT liao
aiya
just appeal la
then in the meanwhile
u go read up on the course specifications
and do abit of research first
at least u wont feel so lost at first day of sch
what's the exact course title ah?
cheer up gunnie, its better than not appealing at all..
aiyajust appeal la
then in the meanwhile
u go read up on the course specifications
and do abit of research first
at least u wont feel so lost at first day of sch
what's the exact course title ah?
which want? u mean the appeal one or the posted one?
posted one
but nvm i found it
mobile and wireless computing
Originally posted by QX179R:cheer up gunnie, its better than not appealing at all..
ya lor
very slim hope
but as good as none.
aiya if i score lousier abit
i don have such headache, i dont even have to tink so much.
straight to RP.
ya lorvery slim hope
but as good as none.
aiya if i score lousier abit
i don have such headache, i dont even have to tink so much.
straight to RP.
fk
u shud say
if u scored better!
why u must purposely score lousier when u noe u can perform..![]()
haiz, actually after i do my N level during sec 4
i should have just gone to ITE higher nitec.
then i don have such headaches.
at least in ITE i can study wat i want to study.
fku shud say
if u scored better!
i wont score better la
since young im always a average student.
from primary to secondary im always in the middle.
no matter how hard i try im always average.
ITE is not really dat bad after all..
get the basics of wat u study then if you further ur studies, can apply wat u learnt..
Originally posted by QX179R:ITE is not really dat bad after all..
get the basics of wat u study then if you further ur studies, can apply wat u learnt..
ya lor
somemore can study related diploma
which is why, i nvr regretted going to ITE..
i wont score better lasince young im always a average student.
from primary to secondary im always in the middle.
no matter how hard i try im always average.
i is slope like that ![]()
from pri sch owning
after that i can only rber getting owned ![]()
i is slope like thatfrom pri sch owning
after that i can only rber getting owned
i try hard not to be owned
i also try hard to own
but always unsuccessful