Originally posted by QX179R:which is why, i nvr regretted going to ITE..
HAIZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
dun sigh lah..
cheer up..
12 choices liao i kena something i don like
now only got 3 appeal choices. wat are the chances? very very slim
juz try & see the outcome..
like i said earlier, better than not trying at all..
ya i also noe
but im prepared
worry too much now oso won't help matters..
juz look on the bright side & wait for the results..
There is no bright side.
when waiting for the posting result i also look at the bright side
still i kena those lj choice
then just go do the IT course 1st lah..
confirm is study the IT course lor
so gunner coming TP? ![]()
then go ahead lor..
not say end of the world or wat..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:so gunner coming TP?
most likely
but i going to appeal
brb slightly later..
go watch some tv..
Originally posted by QX179R:brb slightly later..
go watch some tv..
sure
Originally posted by gunner77:
most likelybut i going to appeal
can i come visiting if ur in TP
or do u wan to do the visiting ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:can i come visiting if ur in TP
or do u wan to do the visiting
why do u need visiting? ![]()
why do u need visiting?
let u see my sch girls mah since u uniform fetish ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:let u see my sch girls mah since u uniform fetish
yea right.............
i noe wat u wan in return ![]()
yea right.............i noe wat u wan in return
yes, the more matured poly chicks ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yes, the more matured poly chicks
why not i intro the guys to u?
cause i'm not gay like chocochip? ![]()
yoz every1... so wats the topic of the day?
will gunner get his arse to TP or not ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cause i'm not gay like chocochip?
oooo
how interesting and vicious.
Originally posted by BrUtUs:yoz every1... so wats the topic of the day?
topic of the day: I kena the IT course. ![]()