Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:will gunner get his arse to TP or not
tot result out liao?
Originally posted by gunner77:
topic of the day: I kena the IT course.
cos IT is damn easy to get in... told u to pray to heaven yday rite?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
cos IT is damn easy to get in... told u to pray to heaven yday rite?
pray liao
no use leh.
knn i kena the worst course in TP
IT very easy meh? o.0
how come?
tot result out liao?
he appealing ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:IT very easy meh? o.0
how come?
cos normally many slots so they accept all kinds of aaplicants...
bride wars totally rocks
IT in Tp? gunner you got that?
cos normally many slots so they accept all kinds of aaplicants...
but grad liao
the future quite bleak leh
so many indians competing with u
wat are we talking abt here?
Originally posted by rlsh07:IT in Tp? gunner you got that?
yesssssssssssssssssss
hello junior!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:he appealing
better make it...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
but grad liaothe future quite bleak leh
ya lor
thats why i don wan to study IT. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
but grad liaothe future quite bleak leh
tats y so many slots cos no one wans to compete with indians or any other cheap labour....
Originally posted by rlsh07:hello junior!
NO NO
i going to appeal for engineering courses in either TP or other poly
Originally posted by rlsh07:bride wars totally rocks
welcome back...
but if u are the best
smlj indians?
smlj angmoh!
tio bo
hahaha
NO NOi going to appeal for engineering courses in either TP or other poly
it's not so bad. some teachers are simply the best! =)
NO NOi going to appeal for engineering courses in either TP or other poly
why u want to go for engineering courses. think carefully. i heard for engineering, half the students drop out after a semester
n IT is not that bad n it's not that easy as what most ppl think
Originally posted by rlsh07:it's not so bad. some teachers are simply the best! =)
me dont like that course.
is it? then appeal then. if cannot appeal, u got to meet this teacher called benny chin. he is simply the best
Originally posted by rlsh07:n IT is not that bad n it's not that easy as what most ppl think
im very noob in IT leh
nvm la. that is what teachers are for wat. mi that time go into IT coz, also dun knoe wat i will learn there