Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? then appeal then. if cannot appeal, u got to meet this teacher called benny chin. he is simply the best
meet him for wat?
btw ur diploma is wat?
Originally posted by gunner77:
im very noob in IT leh
becuz u use com to surf porn oni ![]()
meet him for wat?btw ur diploma is wat?
in IT lo. because he is a very gd teacher. he got mi liking netwrking in my first year even though i did not choose to specialise in there
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
becuz u use com to surf porn oni
Originally posted by bryanw:
you have a lot patience hor.
becuz u use com to surf porn oni
joke aside pls. ![]()
next time then i continue with this joke.
me in seriously not in the mood to laugh
Originally posted by rlsh07:in IT lo. because he is a very gd teacher. he got mi liking netwrking in my first year even though i did not choose to specialise in there
then u end up major in?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
then u end up major in?
enterprise programming bascially is java programming in jsp, java beans, web developing that sort of things.
joke aside pls.next time then i continue with this joke.
put 100% go appeal the course u wan...
yeah go appeal. at least u still got a chance to go to the coz u wanted
joke aside pls.next time then i continue with this joke.
i say serious one ![]()
u is use for porn oni ![]()
but aiya fuck la
u appeal if cannot
then u do IT la
noob in IT then go learn until not noob la
u think ronaldo first touch soccer ball can do tricks meh
knn ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:you have a lot patience hor.
of cos
Originally posted by rlsh07:enterprise programming bascially is java programming in jsp, java beans, web developing that sort of things.
wa programming... steady...
i going to appeal for the course that got better chance coz got vacanies
manufacturing engineering.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah go appeal. at least u still got a chance to go to the coz u wanted
yup... follow ur interest is best...
wa programming... steady...
but really hard leh. i think hor. the most difficult projects that we have to do all is in yr 2. have to use java patterns to go create a java application game. i hate those design patterns, i'm glad i'm over that.
Originally posted by gunner77:i going to appeal for the course that got better chance coz got vacanies
but engineering i think got chance because their intake is bigger
Originally posted by gunner77:i going to appeal for the course that got better chance coz got vacanies
but u like it anot
if it turns out tt u hate it more than IT
then very sad leh
but u like it anotif it turns out tt u hate it more than IT
then very sad leh
i see the course structure kinda like it leh
got specialisation for aerospace manufacturing.
i study engineering when i go uni i also can study other engineering wat.
better than IT rite? where i have no interest.
Originally posted by rlsh07:but really hard leh. i think hor. the most difficult projects that we have to do all is in yr 2. have to use java patterns to go create a java application game. i hate those design patterns, i'm glad i'm over that.
tats y i say steady... me last time do java till wan explode... after grade i told myself dun wan touch java if possible...
but u like it anotif it turns out tt u hate it more than IT
then very sad leh
but then the coz u take in poly do not decide what you are going to do in the future
my 1st choice for appeal is
Intelligient building technology
2nd choice is
manufacturing engineering
i still donno wat to choose for 3rd choice.
tats y i say steady... me last time do java till wan explode... after grade i told myself dun wan touch java if possible...
i get wat u mean