http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Px2n_LrTG_8
then ok lo
u got interest then go for it lo
haha
yeah u got interest then u go for it then
i wan to go for it
but appeal chances always very slim one
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bYW46R6QXys
i'm the talk of the class!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm the talk of the class!
why is that?
dunch tell u :D
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dunch tell u :D
u got the number u wanted. u got ur wallet liao hor
Originally posted by gunner77:i wan to go for it
but appeal chances always very slim one
jz do it...
summit my appeal liao ![]()
hi morning. where everybody. all so lazy like pigs. ![]()

but is other people's season ticket
oni borrow to watch match
i tot can keep sia!
so sad
but anyway
later watching lo!
woots~!
hmm.. hihih
yo bryan..
so bored
so how's ur day..![]()
ok lor. afternoon go town walk walk. came back by evening
bought anything..
and now make the hello sign ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:bought anything..
nope. just walk walk see see
hello people
just came back!
the 气氛 at old trafford is tok si ren!
really really tok si ren!
so 刺激!
but too bad oni one goal scored!
shall upload pics later.
afternoon! =)
hi rlsh...