me go liao
bye bye
back bitches!
back!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:back bitches!
tats fast... u cycle 100m?
i cycle 12km+ lar ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i cycle 12km+ lar
ok la...
anybody here
join me over at AB..
new crapbox again!
crapboxes in this forum sure move fast eh ![]()
eh QX. our speaker forum probably has the slowest moving crapbox ever ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i cycle 12km+ lar
cruise or chiong?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:new crapbox again!
crapboxes in this forum sure move fast eh
eh QX. our speaker forum probably has the slowest moving crapbox ever
u nvr hear b4 - slow & steady wins the race meh..
moving at a very fast pace may not be a gd thing u noe..
Originally posted by QX179R:u nvr hear b4 - slow & steady wins the race meh..
moving at a very fast pace may not be a gd thing u noe..
slow means the people there not good enough at talking cock ![]()
its ok, as long as my forum is way above dat u noe who..![]()
his forum epic fail.
no amount of salvation can make it rise among the ranks ![]()
given that the owner is full capable of thinking sensibly but either chooses not to or just refuses to do so.![]()
this crapbox is dead or what ![]()
wah fuck, there are more people online in the night time than in the day ![]()
hello ![]()
hello ![]()
hihi
no one here? hmm.. i so feel like chatting now
hihi!
so wat are u going to do then? tml no sch hor.
take my wallet and do hwk ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:take my wallet and do hwk
tml is public holiday leh. post office do not open leh
boo!!! ![]()
den i go do hwk and cycling to ECP from pasir ris ![]()
must tour how to get there by my bike before the actual outing
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:boo!!!
den i go do hwk and cycling to ECP from pasir ris
must tour how to get there by my bike before the actual outing
u dun knoe the route yet?