Originally posted by BrUtUs:
but u pay...
eh
i haven work
where got money sia ![]()
how much u lost?
Originally posted by QX179R:anybardie read the Sunday times yesterday..
got wat news?
Originally posted by QX179R:i may not be getting the one i saw at tenpenis mall..
i'm going look look see see 1st at whitesands later in the day..
the watch must b nice. unfortunately i dont have habit of wearing watches since sec 2. i prefer not to wear accessories.
regarding the EAS lor..
lovely lovely pcb knnb sg pools. espanyol 1-0. racing 1-0. come on chelsea
left how much time before match end..
Originally posted by QX179R:regarding the EAS lor..
ohh
the "wat not to call" report ah?
Originally posted by QX179R:regarding the EAS lor..
simi eas?
Originally posted by gunner77:ohh
the "wat not to call" report ah?
ya..
u won't miss dat article coz got a pic of the older model of the Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Ambulance..
Originally posted by QX179R:left how much time before match end..
2am end
simi eas?
EAS = Emergency Ambulance Service..
Originally posted by gunner77:
ehi haven work
where got money sia
work in mac lo...
Originally posted by bryanw:
2am end
still got approx 1/2 hr + wat..
nite every1...
lampa sent off already. and barca equalised
work in mac lo...
he will go there work meh? he ah siah leh
nites brutus..
eh gunner, who's gonna make the next box ah..![]()
err
i donno
maybe its bryan turn?
if bryan doesn't want then can I have the honour again..![]()
relax la. still long way to 80 pages? and how is the number 80 pages derived? by the way who start the box doesnt matter
not by us but fifi herself i think..
if not means jason liao..
If brywan doesn't want
then u do lor
all rites, i'm gonna go hit the sack liao..![]()
nites/morning all ~
nitez ambulance!