all icecream
knn liverpool 2-0
gunner eat shit leh ![]()
eat wat shit?
Originally posted by gunner77:eat wat shit?
i post ticket pictures liao leh
i even see the match liao
the shit waiting for u lo cb
u admit the pic is other ppl one leh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u admit the pic is other ppl one leh
where got?
but aiya i knew
u will try to siam one la
u ccb ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
where got?but aiya i knew
u will try to siam one la
u ccb
the pic looks faked lor ![]()
and
u already say i dont have to eat shit wat
my posting is enough shit for me liao
Originally posted by gunner77:
the pic looks faked lorand
u already say i dont have to eat shit wat
my posting is enough shit for me liao
ah fk u ![]()
fake ur lj ![]()
ya u can dont nid eat
becuz i nice guy ![]()
nxt time i will make u eat it ![]()
the pic no date and day of purchase
how to believe u? ![]()
and u say u posting more pics of the old trafford... where are the pics?
Originally posted by gunner77:the pic no date and day of purchase
how to believe u?
and u say u posting more pics of the old trafford... where are the pics?
the tickets not mine how to have date of purchase? ![]()
u wan issit
i give u preview ![]()

eh can teach me ur photoshopping skills?
i dont tink i can do as good as urs leh. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:eh can teach me ur photoshopping skills?
i dont tink i can do as good as urs leh.
now lose liao trying to accuse me of cheating right ![]()
fug off ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
now lose liao trying to accuse me of cheating rightfug off
i where got lose? ![]()
im stating a fact mah
if u dont want to teach me then fine loh, i can learn myself. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i where got lose?im stating a fact mah
if u dont want to teach me then fine loh, i can learn myself.
then ok lo ![]()
if u can photoshop real pictures then u good liao lo ![]()
u can photoshop ur face onto a big muscular man liao lo![]()
damn song for u right ![]()
u idiot ![]()
and the fact is
i rly got go
and u rly lose
and i rly no photoshop ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
then ok loif u can photoshop real pictures then u good liao lo
u can photoshop ur face onto a big muscular man liao lo
damn song for u right
u idiot
and the fact is
i rly got go
and u rly lose
and i rly no photoshop
ok la ok la
i try to believe u la ![]()
wat is the attendances ah?
Originally posted by gunner77:
ok la ok lai try to believe u la
wat is the attendances ah?
wah still must try ah
believing facts is very tough for u hor? ![]()
i nt quite sure 70000k plus i think
less than 71k? i dunno.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wah still must try ahbelieving facts is very tough for u hor?
i nt quite sure 70000k plus i think
less than 71k? i dunno.
diam la ![]()
tat time i go singapore vs jordan at national stadium
6188 fans only ![]()
knn pathetic ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:diam la
tat time i go singapore vs jordan at national stadium
6188 fans only
knn pathetic
lol
quite alot liao la
71k people watching with u
u wan go out also very difficult leh
really packed the place
then after the match
i saw 2 everton fans quarreling with one man utd fan
then kena kb by police
lol
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
lolquite alot liao la
71k people watching with u
u wan go out also very difficult leh
really packed the place
then after the match
i saw 2 everton fans quarreling with one man utd fan
then kena kb by police
lol
there cold anot?
at least the fans there quarreling
singapore vs vietnam
the fans fight. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
there cold anot?at least the fans there quarreling
singapore vs vietnam
the fans fight.
of course cold la ![]()
song bo? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:song bo?
buey song ![]()
whole match oni got the ronaldo penalty ![]()
i bought berbatov 1st goal and 3-0 leh
but park ji sung played well sia last night ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
buey songwhole match oni got the ronaldo penalty
i bought berbatov 1st goal and 3-0 leh
but park ji sung played well sia last night
then go watch the next match la
u should go the west brom match mah
5-0 ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
then go watch the next match lau should go the west brom match mah
5-0
not everyday can find cheap tickets la ![]()
if u go outside old trafford on match day
u can find tickets one
but the price all very ex
cuz is people sell one