Originally posted by rlsh07:or then the clock face is wat colour?
dark blue..
for the MJC outing you can see it..
you bought this ar?

eh, nope..
the clock face is those simple type one..
hmm.. then must show it to mi then
no probs..
juz keep an eye out during our MJC outing..
HELLO
yo gunnie..
sup man
thought you no logging in..
almost wanted to log off liao..
no la
just now watching tv
today is JC 1st day ![]()

sneak preview first
the snow fking heavy
damn song!
lol
i noe..
i saw the news earlier & they doing some orientation..
spotted raffles if i'm not wrong..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
sneak preview first
the snow fking heavy
damn song!
lol
be prepared for the impending war..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
sneak preview first
the snow fking heavy
damn song!
lol
egypt got snow meh? ![]()
i sense some war coming up..
Originally posted by QX179R:i noe..
i saw the news earlier & they doing some orientation..
spotted raffles if i'm not wrong..
they know their posting result on 30 jan which is friday
and monday 2th feb they are off to school ![]()
how fast. ![]()
they ought to be fast..
let them idle too much oso no gd..
everything is fast in jc
even the duration also fast
stress sia..
Originally posted by gunner77:egypt got snow meh?
photoshop one la
haha
abit of stress is good
its lets u be part of the elite group. ![]()
abit is ok but not too much..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
photoshop one lahaha
see i knew it
u this kind of ccb only know how to cheat ppl with this method. ![]()
war about to erupt liao..![]()
u belong to UN rite?
i belong to israel
he belong to the god damn egypt ![]()