ok, give me some time..
eh, ah chips uploaded his pics liao leh..
ok thanks qxssy
i'm finding for you from bukit merah to tampines izzit ok with you..
then i choose ur starting point is from bukit merah central & ending point is tampines central..
ok
can make the ending point at TP?
i wanna see how long it takes to get there both by bus and mrt
maxium time is 45 mins..
but if u wanna be on the safe side, give it an hr..
by mrt u mean?
5000sgd to learn photoshop from me
ai mai? ![]()
mai
fug off ![]()
yup, by bus..
by bus?
i dont believe by bus can take 1 hr
Originally posted by gunner77:mai
fug off
can create snow in egypt leh!
now got early bird package
register before u regret ![]()
travel times not fixed due to unforeseen circumstances..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
can create snow in egypt leh!
now got early bird package
register before u regret
no thanks
i suggest u escape before isreal start to bomb u agan ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:travel times not fixed due to unforeseen circumstances..
hmm ok
how about ang mo kio?
Originally posted by gunner77:
no thanksi suggest u escape before isreal start to bomb u agan
ok ok
3 photos
and discount 500 bucks ![]()
so IT in Tp is settled?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ok ok
3 photos
and discount 500 bucks
no means no
u don understand english ah ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:so IT in Tp is settled?
NO
going to appeal
NOgoing to appeal
well.. just so let you knoe. do not go to engineering canteen to eat. you will regret it
Originally posted by rlsh07:well.. just so let you knoe. do not go to engineering canteen to eat. you will regret it
i being to mensa canteen
design sch canteen
and the business sch cantenn
never go the engineering canteen, where is it? issit the air con one?
no means nou don understand english ah
u say one ah
after today
u come u say u wan sign up
i say nooooooooo
yesterday 5000
today 6000 ![]()
i being to mensa canteendesign sch canteen
and the business sch cantenn
never go the engineering canteen, where is it? issit the air con one?
i dun knoe leh. but business canteen the western book. yummy!
hmm okhow about ang mo kio?
amk 2moro then i find for you if u're not in the hurry..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u say one ahafter today
u come u say u wan sign up
i say nooooooooo
yesterday 5000
today 6000
why u so dumb?
i say no u donno wat is no ah? ![]()
ur brain only can tink one way ah? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe leh. but business canteen the western book. yummy!
ya
i ate the western food at business school
my friend say not nice
he say design sch the western nicer.