Originally posted by gunner77:
yai ate the western food at business school
my friend say not nice
he say design sch the western nicer.
but the design sch one so small piece leh
Originally posted by QX179R:amk 2moro then i find for you if u're not in the hurry..
hmm ok
why dont u give me the link
i find out myself?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but the design sch one so small piece leh
ya lor
i also tink the business sch one better.
ya lori also tink the business sch one better.
great minds think alike![]()
you juz go to transitlink websai..
then click on the public journey transport planner on the right hand side..
Originally posted by QX179R:you juz go to transitlink websai..
then click on the public journey transport planner on the right hand side..
orh ok
thanks!
Originally posted by rlsh07:great minds think alike
u still got go the canteen and eat meh?
Originally posted by gunner77:u still got go the canteen and eat meh?
no la. but i hope to go ar. if i did not stay so far, i will go there lo to go find my fren for lunch
ok pple, i'm gonna go hit the sack liao..![]()
nites/morning everybardie..
maybe on my birthday, i go there look for my fren then
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. but i hope to go ar. if i did not stay so far, i will go there lo to go find my fren for lunch
ur friend stay where?
she is schling in tp mah
Originally posted by QX179R:ok pple, i'm gonna go hit the sack liao..
nites/morning everybardie..
nitez!
Originally posted by rlsh07:she is schling in tp mah
wah
u got young friends ah? ![]()
* drives out..
wahu got young friends ah?
no la. she same age as mi la
i like this avatar better
old trafford pics up
the egypt old trafford looks like the real one sia
even the egypt man u players oso look the same ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:old trafford pics up
even the egypt man u players oso look the same
huh? wat do u mean?
wah 1.31am leh. i did not even realise
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. she same age as mi la
why she still study poly?
because that time she go JI then after that go china to help with her family's business but she not happy in china, so come back n study lo. i think she studying wat she like now lo.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:old trafford pics up
even the egypt man u players oso look the same
ur photoshop skills good wat ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:because that time she go JI then after that go china to help with her family's business but she not happy in china, so come back n study lo. i think she studying wat she like now lo.
wat is JI?
how many days liao since the crap box is open?