Originally posted by gunner77:
wat is JI?
jurong institute lo. those like jc but three years lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:how many days liao since the crap box is open?
more than 10 days?
Originally posted by rlsh07:jurong institute lo. those like jc but three years lo.
MI la
now no more JI liao
more than 10 days?
is it? i did not realise. later u go count. i think tonight u n chip can finish
MI lanow no more JI liao
wat is MI ? at where ar? last time the JI at toh tuck rd there lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? i did not realise. later u go count. i think tonight u n chip can finish
12 days loh
12 days loh
oh i @@. hmm.. usual record leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is MI ? at where ar? last time the JI at toh tuck rd there lo.
Millienia institution
last time call JI
my cousin also study there then half way they change to MI
tml watching inkheart leh
Millienia institutionlast time call JI
my cousin also study there then half way they change to MI
oh is it? i learned something new today
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. hmm.. usual record leh
there was a cockbox we finish less than 10 days if im not wrong.
is it? where everyone was on sch holidays mah. so easier mah. now the record also not bad lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:tml watching inkheart leh
i want to watch that
but nobody to watch with ![]()
why u keep watching movie?
i want to watch thatbut nobody to watch with
why u keep watching movie?
this one my fren treat mi mah. i also dun knoe until we bought the ticket today for tml show.
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? where everyone was on sch holidays mah. so easier mah. now the record also not bad lo.
ya lor
and bambina never come in and post liao
so sad ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:this one my fren treat mi mah. i also dun knoe until we bought the ticket today for tml show.
wah so good
ya lorand bambina never come in and post liao
so sad
she busy la. i sms her to come in here lo tml morning. tell her tat you miss her a lot
wah so good
yeah lo. so tml can enjoy again le
finish this crap box tonight hor by hook or by crook hor
Originally posted by rlsh07:she busy la. i sms her to come in here lo tml morning. tell her tat you miss her a lot
no need la
work is more important
no need lawork is more important
but so long never see her le. i will give her a sms tml
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. so tml can enjoy again le
if u watch at friday then good wat
u watch tmr the next day also got work ![]()
if u watch at friday then good watu watch tmr the next day also got work
friday got gathering at my fren's house mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:finish this crap box tonight hor by hook or by crook hor
cannot la
i tink tmr then will finish
cannot lai tink tmr then will finish
3 more pages only leh