phark lah..
juz go see can..![]()
2pm already
but still haven release leh
wah lao still haven release leh!
aiya i tink i go makan 1st
later then see the result.
told u not so fast one..![]()
dat time when i re-took my o lvs, the results oso so much later then released..
Your JAE Appeal result is: C88 Manufacturing Engineering
so dats wat u wanted rite..
2nd choice
i dont give a damn, as long as im out of the IT course im happy ![]()
see, told u to look on the bright side..
HAHA! ![]()
ok im logging off now
going to makan
WOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
all rites..
enjoy ur lunch..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:HAHA!
ok im logging off now
going to makan
WOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
gunnar.. you go where ah.
he left for lunch liao lah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:he left for lunch liao lah..
i wann know which sch he goes to
wait for him to come back in later..
then wat abt ya..
Originally posted by QX179R:wait for him to come back in later..
then wat abt ya..
eh, tot u say u wan study lor?![]()
me will log out shortly coz now short break.
juz did some earlier..
taking a break..
break for how long?
undisclosed..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:undisclosed..
trying to lazy huh?![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
nanyang poly
Originally posted by gunner77:Your JAE Appeal result is: C88 Manufacturing Engineering
wat... the course title so long... but gd 4 u... managed to siam IT...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nanyang poly
gd 4 him... ![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
wat... the course title so long... but gd 4 u... managed to siam IT...
of coz la
anything is better than IT ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
NYP ![]()
tammy still around anot? ![]()