helloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
hi
so u like ur posting resuls?
haha
appeal result u mean?
HELL YEA MAN
i wanna go TP and study, but cant go into the course there i want.
so go NYP also good ![]()
hi
hi my love ![]()
helllllo
wah seh IE lag like fk!
IE = sux..
ever since i changed browser, best..
i using MF now
so much better ![]()
FF is stil the best can tell u..
abit not used to it
wtf the whole IE is lagging my com man ![]()
cannot even close the IE page!
dun worie coz when i did the switch, i oso not beri used to it..
its a matter of getting used to..
Originally posted by gunner77:wtf the whole IE is lagging my com man
cannot even close the IE page!
might be some virus/spyware at work..
wah suck man
have u been surfing too much of those, erm..
undesirable sites/contents..![]()
nooooooooooo ![]()
i shall use the opposite of ur given ans..![]()
sounds better ![]()
so i'm right lah..![]()
partly
im sure u visit too rite? ![]()
eh, dun wish to reveal sensitive details online..![]()
i take it as yes ![]()
eh i no more TP
cannot meet for coffee ![]()
nvm, see when u free i can meet you anytime at any place..
unless u dun wish to then dats a different thing liao..