ok
come AMK ![]()
we go drink coffee
can, u juz let me noe a day in advance lor..
no problem
must probabbly i will ask u when i have settled down into the new environment
no probs..
but i'm not so familiar with AMK coz its been since a very very long time i've been there..
i also donno where the hell is nyp ![]()
go to their websai lah..
i'm sure all the info are there for noob-ies..![]()
i mean i donno how to get there
take MRT direct wat..
if i'm not wrong, its located next to YCK mrt..
i thought AMK station?
its located at 108 AMK Ave 8..
u alight at YCK mrt is nearer..
hiiiiiiii
yo bryan..![]()
ohh ok
wat bus svc go there?
something sexciting is coming up
juz take the MRT, its much faster..
bus might juz get jammed in the traffic..
wat thing?
Originally posted by QX179R:juz take the MRT, its much faster..
bus might juz get jammed in the traffic..
i know
but mrt in the morning is so packed!
i oso wanna noe wat the s3xciting thingy is all abt..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i know
but mrt in the morning is so packed!
morning train frequency should not be a prob..
i oso travel to my nite class via train during the peak hrs oso leh..
hmm ok then
like that should be no problem
wats the nearest mrt stn for ur side..
habour front
if you guys forget it i will be leaving here for good....
2 more days only rite..![]()
i can take from
habour front
douby ghaut
YCK/AMK
or
habour front
outram park
jurong east
YCK/AMK
or
habour front