Originally posted by QX179R:but morning peak hr traffic is like wtf..
unless u take the risk lah..
ya la
that is one of the bad point
Originally posted by gunner77:*hugs bam bam*
being busy is better than doing nuttin rite?
but .... but... I missed gun gun...cannot come here to see you...everyday work so late and get home so late....and just shower and go to sleep......no life ![]()
then u forgotten me liao..![]()
Originally posted by bambina:but .... but... I missed gun gun...cannot come here to see you...everyday work so late and get home so late....and just shower and go to sleep......no life
ya lor
i also dont like this kind of life, thats why im enjoying my holiday now
my school life is like that lor ![]()
so when ur sch starts..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so when ur sch starts..
i tink april 20th
What course are u taking?
enjoy while it lasts..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:Your JAE Appeal result is: C88 Manufacturing Engineering
bumpz for bam bam ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:enjoy while it lasts..
going to end loh!
so sad
Originally posted by gunner77:bumpz for bam bam
Manufacturing Engineering? woow.....manufacture milk? ![]()
i watched the 9pm drama on ch8 earlier..
got one segment is on precision engineering..
Originally posted by bambina:Manufacturing Engineering? woow.....manufacture milk?
whose milk? ![]()
bam bam so nottie ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i watched the 9pm drama on ch8 earlier..
got one segment is on precision engineering..
the whole drama is to promote engineering.
so obvious.
my final year can choose aerospace engineering ![]()
gunnie so u got watch dat drama ah..
not bad i must say the show..
got watch abit only
i watch becoz got tay ping hui
superb actor man! ![]()
his body i tink he train alot sia, i also want to have his body. ![]()
then u pretend those big muscle guys are not there lor..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:then u pretend those big muscle guys are not there lor..
knn la they all ![]()
tmr i going gym ![]()
now u do gym everyday sure will get that body tone...hhehe.......
My brother is doing double degree in Aerospace & Science for 5-year course. Maths and Physics become harder and harder each year. So, be prepared ! ~_^
pte gym still best..
friday i hope the weather is gd then i can go swimming..
Originally posted by bambina:now u do gym everyday sure will get that body tone...hhehe.......
My brother is doing double degree in Aerospace & Science for 5-year course. Maths and Physics become harder and harder each year. So, be prepared ! ~_^
since when u have brother?
never heard before leh
Originally posted by QX179R:pte gym still best..
friday i hope the weather is gd then i can go swimming..
i hope i have a pte gym
but pte gym like very small leh
cannot do much.
gunnie kaypoh sia..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i hope i have a pte gym
but pte gym like very small leh
cannot do much.
better than nothing leh..
i only know she gt sister
singaporean nature to be kaypoh la ![]()