Originally posted by gunner77:
april lori haven't receive the enrolment package
gd lo.. zuobo till april....
ok, i provided the thread liao..
gunnie, ur turn to provide the bunny gals..![]()
ceilingu?
playing Facebook
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
no worries... believe in urself...
thanks..
heading down to the library on thursday again..
Originally posted by QX179R:greetings yuki..
hello! ![]()
gd lo.. zuobo till april....
ya lor
slacking
ya lorslacking
time to go makeover... then when u join sch all the gals will come seek u out... can join the ch u prog... even tammy might come back find u...
u tink too far
engineering where got gals one?
i saw the bunny gals liao..![]()
later he surely play cantonese chess i tell u..
jap somemore
u tink too far
engineering where got gals one?
if u gd looking they will come find u...
our job is completed..
now juz wait to see if he got thank us or notch..
if dun have, suspension of mod-ship for 1 month..![]()
if u gd looking they will come find u...
pls be serious ok. go to sch is to study and get good grades to get to uni. not to play afool ![]()
agree
Originally posted by QX179R:our job is completed..
now juz wait to see if he got thank us or notch..
if dun have, suspension of mod-ship for 1 month..
wat a harsh treatment
3 more days left to push myself..
then can relax abit liao..
hmm...
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm...
pondering something?
hi rlsh
yo rlsh..
pls be serious ok. go to sch is to study and get good grades to get to uni. not to play afool
i din ask u not study...
hmm...............................................................
i din ask u not study...
dont tink i donno u
u want me to take a porn video rite?
NYP gunner77 ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:hmm...............................................................
facebook fun meh?
dont tink i donno uu want me to take a porn video rite?
NYP gunner77
horhor... i din say... ![]()