you refer to this lor..
oooooooooooooooooooooo
bended over a trolley? lawls
i said something like..
as long as he dun spam dat forum with his pics can oreadi..
Originally posted by QX179R:i said something like..
as long as he dun spam dat forum with his pics can oreadi..
lol well i think he has enough clones so it ok i guess
rey u schooling or working?
darn irritating sia..
give me more work to do nia..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:rey u schooling or working?
currently working for the WWE. training for my Elmination Chamber match at No Way Out this sunday..hoping to take the title from Cena![]()
Originally posted by rey619:currently working for the WWE. training for my Elmination Chamber match at No Way Out this sunday..hoping to take the title from Cena
u cant see me~
Originally posted by QX179R:darn irritating sia..
give me more work to do nia..
lol..hope he understands ur situation lor..den his clones dont come here disturb can le
Originally posted by rey619:currently working for the WWE. training for my Elmination Chamber match at No Way Out this sunday..hoping to take the title from Cena
talking c0ck at its best..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
u cant see me~
kekekeke
BOOYAKA BOOYAKA~
Originally posted by QX179R:talking c0ck at its best..

think i'm gonna go koon at 0130hrs..
not bad leh
rey fulfil the purpose at this forum ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:not bad leh
rey fulfil the purpose at this forum
what purpose?
hope he doesn't anyhow misuse his pics..![]()
Originally posted by rey619:what purpose?
the ah ah ah ahhhhhhhhhhh purpose..
Originally posted by QX179R:hope he doesn't anyhow misuse his pics..
what thing?
Originally posted by QX179R:the ah ah ah ahhhhhhhhhhh purpose..
??????????
u guys sure as hell are random
Originally posted by rey619:what thing?
i mean, i hope u dun be like dat guy who spams ard with his pics..
use them wisely..

bryanw is back from his "fun"..![]()
yea
with the 2 bunny girls i sent him
he's so gonna jizz in his pants..
i cannot cope with so many bunnie girls