i received my 2nd deferment letter loh~~~~~ ![]()
how to declare myself PES F ah? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i received my 2nd deferment letter loh~~~~~
how to declare myself PES F ah?
Originally posted by QX179R:its meant to be sucked for gdness sake..
suck or lick?
Originally posted by bambina:suck or lick?
which one u prefer..
Originally posted by gunner77:oooooooh
so bam bam wants me to suck a lolipop
make u obedient and just sit at the corner to enjoy the lolipop ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i received my 2nd deferment letter loh~~~~~
how to declare myself PES F ah?
either u can prove urself ish gay or..
go for a s3x change..
Originally posted by QX179R:which one u prefer..
i dun take any sweets.
Originally posted by bambina:make u obedient and just sit at the corner to enjoy the lolipop
cannot
i don like lolipop! ![]()
becoz u are oreadi beri sweet rite..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
cannot self declare
haiz
life is tough. ![]()
juz be a man & serve ur pharking ns lah..
sure
i scare halfway i die ![]()
nvm, if u kena the green dept = they got the helicopters & the land rovers..
if u kena the blue dept = u got the EAS to help u..
Originally posted by QX179R:nvm, if u kena the green dept = they got the helicopters & the land rovers..
if u kena the blue dept = u got the EAS to help u..
die liao they still help u for wat?
still need to pronounce wat..
time of death, etc..
oh ya ![]()
haiz
life is tough
wah how come this cockbox so slow
since u like police so much..
u'll will travel by the tiong aik police hearse..
somemore its the latest Mercedes-Benz Sprinter leh..
Originally posted by QX179R:since u like police so much..
u'll will travel by the tiong aik police hearse..
somemore its the latest Mercedes-Benz Sprinter leh..
got such thing as tiong aik police hearse meh?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah how come this cockbox so slow
cannot ah?
Originally posted by gunner77:cannot ah?
no have my input then so slow
hahahahaha
or is u all rly like the cock box name then dont want to so fast end it ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
got such thing as tiong aik police hearse meh?
wah biang..
then those who jumped, who transport them to the morque..
by police car ah..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
no have my input then so slowhahahahaha
or is u all rly like the cock box name then dont want to so fast end it
got ur input or dont have also wont make much diff
so how? wat is ur lastest photoshoped pic?
ronaldo and u smiling together? ![]()
* sense an impending war abt to erupt..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah biang..
then those who jumped, who transport them to the morque..
by police car ah..
chey
i thought really got a police car to transport them