Originally posted by gunner77:got ur input or dont have also wont make much diff
so how? wat is ur lastest photoshoped pic?
ronaldo and u smiling together?
got my input the cockbox finish much faster lo ![]()
what is photoshop?!
who is ronaldo?
gunnie, then u think the policemen will drive the car with the dead body behind their seat izzit..
Originally posted by QX179R:gunnie, then u think the policemen will drive the car with the dead body behind their seat izzit..
sounds cool ![]()
then next time u try doing dat..
surely i gurantee u be "famous"..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
got my input the cockbox finish much faster lo
what is photoshop?!
who is ronaldo?
ronaldo is that guy lor
ur fav one ![]()
of coz guy lah..
then gal ah..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ronaldo is that guy lor
ur fav one
i no have fav guy leh
who u talking about?
are we on the same frequency? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:then next time u try doing dat..
surely i gurantee u be "famous"..
still long la
relax
Originally posted by gunner77:still long la
relax
no leh
u going to be dead body tml leh ![]()
not long..
times flies..
soon, u'll receive ur enlistment notice liao..![]()
i no have fav guy lehwho u talking about?
are we on the same frequency?
nice acting ![]()
no lehu going to be dead body tml leh
that is u la ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:nice acting
die le
i think we really wrong frequency
i dunno how to act leh ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:not long..
times flies..
soon, u'll receive ur enlistment notice liao..
ya lor
another 2.5 years
will a war erupt..
stay tuned to find out..
die lei think we really wrong frequency
i dunno how to act leh
ur next cockbox can name
i-donno-how-to-act cockbox ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ya lor
another 2.5 years
make sure when u open ur letterbox..
after taking out the enlistment notice, dun start shaking hor..
Originally posted by gunner77:ur next cockbox can name
i-donno-how-to-act cockbox
i not creating leh
u create la
then u can name it
i am going to be a dead body cockbox ![]()
can i create the next box..
Originally posted by QX179R:make sure when u open ur letterbox..
after taking out the enlistment notice, dun start shaking hor..
dont worry
i wont
i not creating lehu create la
then u can name it
i am going to be a dead body cockbox
die leh
i donno wtf u talking ![]()
u ok anot?
Originally posted by QX179R:can i create the next box..
sure
Originally posted by gunner77:dont worry
i wont
i still remember..
i shook sia..
Originally posted by QX179R:i still remember..
i shook sia..
why?
u scare?
Originally posted by QX179R:becoz u are oreadi beri sweet rite..
sweet girl for sugar man... ![]()