Originally posted by gunner77:die leh
i donno wtf u talking
u ok anot?
die leh
i donno wtf u talking ![]()
u ok anot?
Originally posted by gunner77:why?
u scare?
ya lah..
i scared i kena SAF sia..
Originally posted by bambina:sweet girl for sugar man...
who the sugar man..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ya lah..
i scared i kena SAF sia..
but u kena SCDF wat
why u shake?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
die leh
i donno wtf u talking
u ok anot?
ccb means ccb
nobody noes wat u get till u open up the letter..
i still remembered i kept it for one day then open..
Originally posted by QX179R:nobody noes wat u get till u open up the letter..
i still remembered i kept it for one day then open..
be a man can anot
sry to say this but..
ORD LOH..
im waiting for the day where i can say
ORD LOH~
like u said earlier..
still long lah..
like u said earlier
times flies ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:who the sugar man..
still searching the sugar man ![]()
think i'm gonna get myself a pair of timberland boots..
not now but after my current pair of shoes are worn out..
sugarman?
Originally posted by bambina:still searching the sugar man
no rush..
must have some patience..
where is bryan?![]()
i smell something fishy
he received the bunny gals liao..
must be ![]()
i think he jizz in his pants later..
crap on his pants
juz went to check out some timberland boots on their websai..
Originally posted by gunner77:
crap on his pants
wanna seal an envelope but juz can't find the glue..
u shd noe wat to use to replace the glue..
i tink if u use 'that' to seal ur envelop
u can never open it ![]()
i think we must do an s3xperiment to find out..
we shall call it - fact or fiction, ur questions answered..
ask bus555 to take part?