can i host the next crap box =(
u want ah?
u mean using his jizz..
omg..
i cant imagine ![]()
yea i want lol
knn, the other crapbox i created dat time..
dunno which pharker go edit the title..![]()
qxssy
you wan to let jerry create the next one?
ok lor, i beri gentleman one..
Haiz
so sian
yesterday got myself a box of hush puppies "inner wear"..
wah lao hush puppies
plz lor..
i no afford branded stuffs..
as long as i feel gd then its ok liao..
hush puppies is branded wat
really meh..
i thought renoma & something velentino then is branded..
hush puppies is a brand leh
so branded lor ![]()
tsk, i mean branded as in those high-end lah..
spend so much on something that is wore inside
not worth it
i buy boxers from giant ![]()
i dun like boxers..
its better to get abit ex rather than spending ur time scratching ur u noe where..
boxers makes ur bird fly freely
oh ya, during NS they are not allowed..
wtf
why?
my is adidas underwear ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wtf
why?
scared the bird fly away... better than keng-ing
i dunno abt the green dept & police..
but for scdf during recruit time, not allowed..