12:47am le
i dun want to think so much la
Originally posted by QX179R:ignore my previous post..
to keep ur arse safe & warm, its better u pass all..
heng I ord oreadi..
wtf
my sec + pri sch napfa all bronze leh
knn
die liao
Originally posted by gunner77:
wtfmy sec + pri sch napfa all bronze leh
knn
die liao
then u better train lo
ORD LO..![]()
Hmm rlsh07, you have not answer me yet.
wah siao liao la
but the 2 years NS never change wat
so still ok
Originally posted by Batman.:Hmm rlsh07, you have not answer me yet.
see the birthday thread leh
2day will be my final revision liao..
coz 2moro is exam day..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:2day will be my final revision liao..
coz 2moro is exam day..
u are still here ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:see the birthday thread leh
Ok I'll buy one for you in August. Remind me again when it's near ok?
Originally posted by Batman.:Ok I'll buy one for you in August. Remind me again when it's near ok?
hmm..
Originally posted by rlsh07:u are still here ar?
yesterday i juz went library to did some revision..
later in the day will do my final one..
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm..
Hmm if you feel shy or wondering am I a serial raper or something in the likes, I can mail it to you instead.
Originally posted by Batman.:Hmm if you feel shy or wondering am I a serial raper or something in the likes, I can mail it to you instead.
who are you?
Originally posted by rlsh07:who are you?

batman lor
Originally posted by Batman.:
i knoe who are you really?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i knoe who are you really?
If I told you the identity of the Batman, then my secret won't be such a secret no more, right?![]()
4 more mins before i go off to bed le
Originally posted by Batman.:If I told you the identity of the Batman, then my secret won't be such a secret no more, right?
but bat man identity is bruce wayne mah
tmr i go gym ![]()
you muz be the fatone & alwaysbemybaby clone lah..
tmr mi go eat mahattan fish market
Originally posted by gunner77:tmr i go gym
becoz of wat i posted earlier izzit..![]()