Originally posted by rlsh07:but bat man identity is bruce wayne mah
I am the Singapore Batman, I'm not Bruce Wayne.
do u knoe that mahattan fish market, the food is halal just that they sell wine so they never put halal cert only
i think the ambulance have scared the gun
Originally posted by QX179R:becoz of wat i posted earlier izzit..
no la ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:do u knoe that mahattan fish arket, the food is halal just that they sell wine so they never put halal cert only
sure or notch..![]()
if they got sell pork means no considered halal liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:sure or notch..
if they got sell pork means no considered halal liao..
they never sell pork at all. i'm sire because my colleague is muslim, i call the first time n she call the second time to double confirm
Originally posted by rlsh07:do u knoe that mahattan fish market, the food is halal just that they sell wine so they never put halal cert only
wat is mahattan fish market?
Originally posted by gunner77:
wat is mahattan fish market?
http://www.manhattanfishmarket.com/
Originally posted by rlsh07:they never sell pork at all. i'm sire because my colleague is muslim, i call the first time n she call the second time to double confirm
ok, then its a gd thing..
its located at eu tong sen street there rite..
Originally posted by rlsh07:do u knoe that mahattan fish arket, the food is halal just that they sell wine so they never put halal cert only
The food at Manhattan is so-so, not really that fantastic. I'd recommend BLU Restaurant. Much nicer in my humble opinion. It's at the Shangri-La Hotel.
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, then its a gd thing..
its located at eu tong sen street there rite..
PS also got one leh. my colleagues n i are going there to eat tml
Originally posted by Batman.:The food at Manhattan is so-so, not really that fantastic. I'd recommend BLU Restaurant. Much nicer in my humble opinion. It's at the Shangri-La Hotel.
seems very ex
Originally posted by rlsh07:http://www.manhattanfishmarket.com/
something like fish and co issit?
logging off at 0130hrs..
something like fish and co issit?
is it but i think the price is much cheaper
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it but i think the price is much cheaper
wah look at those food
so oily~
yeah, 22 new trains will be bought..
i'm so happy..
wah look at those foodso oily~
dun look at things on the surface
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun look at things on the surface
when u cut open the deep fried fish
u will see those oil flowing out
when u cut open the deep fried fishu will see those oil flowing out
i think not bad la. i eat before n not so oily la
Yes rlsh07, it's expensive but it's okay for an one off celebration.
Hmm you like nano in which color?
Originally posted by Batman.:Yes rlsh07, it's expensive but it's okay for an one off celebration.
Hmm you like nano in which color?
i thought the purple colour not bad
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think not bad la. i eat before n not so oily la
i tink when i go poly
i will eat western food everyday ![]()
ironic
eh rlsh, u got any news regarding the new pioneer & joo koon stns..
will there be an open hse on the 21st feb..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i thought the purple colour not bad
Alright. Remind me when it's nearing alright? I think if I'm not wrong you can get your name engraved if you purchase it online.