Originally posted by gunner77:
i tink when i go polyi will eat western food everyday
ironic
Which poly are you enrolling in?
i tink when i go polyi will eat western food everyday
ironic
u so fast forget wat i posted earlier ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:eh rlsh, u got any news regarding the new pioneer & joo koon stns..
will there be an open hse on the 21st feb..
yeah heard it from my fren though
Originally posted by Batman.:Alright. Remind me when it's nearing alright? I think if I'm not wrong you can get your name engraved if you purchase it online.
yeah ok. how am i going to remind you then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah heard it from my fren though
can u double confirm again & let me noe if there will be an open hse for those 2 stns on the 21st feb asap..
then u drop me a msg to let me noe can..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:can u double confirm again & let me noe if there will be an open hse for those 2 stns on the 21st feb asap..
then u drop me a msg to let me noe can..
why ar? you want to go ar?
going to slp soon le
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah ok. how am i going to remind you then?
Just create a thread or pm me when it's nearing. Don't worry we've spoken before, in SgForums.![]()
If I get banned before that I'll let you know my new account name.
Originally posted by rlsh07:why ar? you want to go ar?
yes, i wanna go snap some pics of the trains & stns..
then from there i go to the MJC outing as well..
so can confirm & let me noe asap plz..![]()
Originally posted by Batman.:Which poly are you enrolling in?
nanyang poly
Originally posted by Batman.:Just create a thread or pm me when it's nearing. Don't worry we've spoken before, in SgForums.
If I get banned before that I'll let you know my new account name.
spoken before???? hmm.. my mind is blank now. cannot think le. gd night everyone
Originally posted by QX179R:yes, i wanna go snap some pics of the trains & stns..
then from there i go to the MJC outing as well..
so can confirm & let me noe asap plz..
tml i go see see lo. wah if you come hor, we can go together. haha
rlsh, dun 4get to help me confirm..
thanks..
Originally posted by QX179R:u so fast forget wat i posted earlier ah..
still long la
relax
nitez rlsh
xmm ![]()
Ok good night rlsh07.
Gunner, my brother is also going to NYP.
nites rlsh..
dun 4get to help me, very impt..![]()
Originally posted by Batman.:Ok good night rlsh07.
Gunner, my brother is also going to NYP.
ur brother wat course?
Telematics media stuff, don't really remember. He didn't fared too well, 24 points before CCA.
eh batman..
assuming if u kena rubber band hor, ur next a/c nick shd use "badman"..
Originally posted by Batman.:Telematics media stuff, don't really remember. He didn't fared too well, 24 points before CCA.
ohh
so its classified as IT rite?
i think have leh. got banner leh. 11am to 3pm i think
dun forget to do me dat favour ok..