Originally posted by gunner77:
ohhso its classified as IT rite?
Think so. Software engineering involved.
wah best lah..
then confirm i go liao..
Originally posted by Batman.:Think so. Software engineering involved.
i also kena IT course @ TP
then i appeal for engineering courses and i got NYP. ![]()
mission accomplished. i really go to bed le
Originally posted by QX179R:eh batman..
assuming if u kena rubber band hor, ur next a/c nick shd use "badman"..
SGForums needs a hero with a face.
thanks & nites rlsh..
i also kena IT course @ TPthen i appeal for engineering courses and i got NYP.
Great. I might see you in NYP when I drop my brother off for school.
qxssy and batman
wat are u guys pes status when u all in NS?
Originally posted by gunner77:qxssy and batman
wat are u guys pes status when u all in NS?
A is for Airborne.
Originally posted by Batman.:Great. I might see you in NYP when I drop my brother off for school.
err ok ![]()
qx actually there is halal dim sum but in m'sia
http://christinelifeslikethis.blogspot.com/2008/05/in-search-for-halal-dim-sum.html
Originally posted by Batman.:A is for Airborne.
ur pri + sec sch napfa always get gold ?
i pes b..
not bp gas ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:i pes b..
not bp gas ah..
ur napfa result always get silver and gold ah?
Originally posted by rlsh07:qx actually there is halal dim sum but in m'sia
http://christinelifeslikethis.blogspot.com/2008/05/in-search-for-halal-dim-sum.html
how do i get to those 2 stns..
izzit from BNL dun alight, juz continue train ride or muz alight..![]()
found halal sushi
think i must tell my colleague le tml
Hei Sushi (Halal Certified)
Downtown East
1 Pasir Ris Close
#01-01 / 02
Singapore 519599
Tel: 6582 8467
Operating Hours:
11:30am - 10:00pm
IMM (Kiosk)
2 Jurong East Street 21
#01-K10 (Kiosk)
Singapore 609601
Tel: 6425 2383
Operating Hours:

ur pri + sec sch napfa always get gold ?
Nope usually just pass. Until I became a full time vigilante saving the citizens of Singapore, my fitness wasn't that good.
i also kena IT course @ TPthen i appeal for engineering courses and i got NYP.
the manufacturing engineering?
wah
u heng leh ![]()
Originally posted by Batman.:Nope usually just pass. Until I became a full time vigilante saving the citizens of Singapore, my fitness wasn't that good.
err ok
then how u get pes A?
ur napfa result always get silver and gold ah?
where got gold..
i got either silver or bronze nia..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
the manufacturing engineering?wah
u heng leh
i sense the sarcasm ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:qx actually there is halal dim sum but in m'sia
noted but i nvr been to m'sia & not intending to go..
becoz of my own safety..
Originally posted by QX179R:where got gold..
i got either silver or bronze nia..
like that ok lor
i go poly i try and get GOLD ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:found halal sushi
think i must tell my colleague le tml
Hei Sushi (Halal Certified)
Downtown East
1 Pasir Ris Close
#01-01 / 02
Singapore 519599
Tel: 6582 8467
Operating Hours:
11:30am - 10:00pmIMM (Kiosk)
2 Jurong East Street 21
#01-K10 (Kiosk)
Singapore 609601
Tel: 6425 2383
Operating Hours:
sushi not my type of food but may go try..
nearest for me would be the downtown east..
think hor. i really go slp le. third time i'm saying it le