Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i no say anythin about spicing up anythingnot to a guy
then how? i mistook u ah? ![]()
u going to be frozen to death soon leh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
then how? i mistook u ah?u going to be frozen to death soon leh
u talk smlj? ![]()
Originally posted by Batman.:Older than you.
i know that.
A self awared man, that's good.
u talk smlj?
i never talk lan jiao
not to a guy ![]()
Originally posted by Batman.:A self awared man, that's good.
ok
good.
okgood.
So what are you doing during the term before school starts? Not getting into trouble with the law I hope.
Originally posted by Batman.:So what are you doing during the term before school starts? Not getting into trouble with the law I hope.
going out
go gym
play football
slacking
rotting at home
never work coz i don want to work
going outgo gym
play football
slacking
rotting at home
never work coz i don want to work
You should save up some cash for the future via working. In poly, you tend to have alot of expenses. Perhaps your family is very well off?
i never talk lan jiaonot to a guy
why u copy my style ccb? ![]()
Originally posted by Batman.:You should save up some cash for the future via working. In poly, you tend to have alot of expenses. Perhaps your family is very well off?
family income stable
i worked during the N levels break
so this year i don wan to work
why u copy my style ccb?
got copyright meh nbcb? ![]()
family income stablei worked during the N levels break
so this year i don wan to work
I see. So do you live near NYP?
got copyright meh nbcb?
u can be more creative what nbcbnbcb ![]()
Originally posted by Batman.:I see. So do you live near NYP?
err no
quite far
but i don mind going to far sch
new environment ![]()
i can go to SP and NP both near my hse but i don wan.
so i choose TP and NYP
u can be more creative what nbcbnbcb
Greetings, fellow citizen.
err noquite far
but i don mind going to far sch
new environment
i can go to SP and NP both near my hse but i don wan.
so i choose TP and NYP
I see, same for my brother. We live in the west side but he got RP first. Re applied and got NYP. Hopefully he does well there. Must do constant checks on him so he doesn't mixes with the wrong company.
u can be more creative what nbcbnbcb
my brain dont tend to function for stupid things at nite ccb ![]()
Originally posted by Batman.:I see, same for my brother. We live in the west side but he got RP first. Re applied and got NYP. Hopefully he does well there. Must do constant checks on him so he doesn't mixes with the wrong company.
Im glad he get out of RP
RP sucks.
Originally posted by Batman.:Greetings, fellow citizen.
hello im joker
come catch me ![]()
my brain dont tend to function for stupid things at nite ccb
give u morning afternoon oso cannot la ![]()
Im glad he get out of RPRP sucks.
Yeah thats what I heard too. Seen alot of hooligans and delinquents there. 'Took care' of some of them though.![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hello im joker
come catch me
give u morning afternoon oso cannot la
morning and afternoon u try lor
i surely pwned u until u cry ![]()
ccb ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hello im joker
come catch me
give u morning afternoon oso cannot la
Ignorance is bliss.
Originally posted by Batman.:Yeah thats what I heard too. Seen alot of hooligans and delinquents there. 'Took care' of some of them though.
Im not talking about the hooligans
everywhere u go there are hooligans
im saying RP suck in terms of their teaching style
morning and afternoon u try lori surely pwned u until u cry
ccb
u need to grow a brain first ![]()