Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u need to grow a brain first
not funny
nice try ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
Im not talking about the hooliganseverywhere u go there are hooligans
im saying RP suck in terms of their teaching style
Is that so? Heard their diploma is less valuable compared to others but that's just hearsay. But the delinquents there are terrible, they needed a little 'motivation' from me to keep them back on track.
Originally posted by Batman.:Is that so? Heard their diploma is less valuable compared to others but that's just hearsay. But the delinquents there are terrible, they needed a little 'motivation' from me to keep them back on track.
they teach by problem based learning
useless one
no exam for them
they teach by problem based learninguseless one
no exam for them
I see. But we should not condem them based on this. We are all equal. You are not a special or unique snowflake.
Originally posted by Batman.:I see. But we should not condem them based on this. We are all equal. You are not a special or unique snowflake.
ya
but u see
there is a reason why majority of rp courses have 26 points as COP
yabut u see
there is a reason why majority of rp courses have 26 points as COP
I see.
Well we have to give RP a chance too right? We'll look back in 30 years at this and we'll probably have a good laugh.
Originally posted by Batman.:I see.
Well we have to give RP a chance too right? We'll look back in 30 years at this and we'll probably have a good laugh.
ya
before my O level i thought RP would be my school
coz i thought im going to get more than 20
but im glad i score better and go other schools
Ok gunner, I'm heading out for some business. You take care, I'll keep in touch with you.
Remember, the night is darkest just before the dawn and I promise you…the dawn is coming.
alright man
take care buddy
cya!
me go koon liao
nitez
*Drives in..
hello
yo bryanw..
you knoe who is batman? i do not think is fatone clone leh. sounds too mature
wah this box has been quiet though
today everyone go out le. i'm here to watch the house
hi rlsh.....home alone?.....
Originally posted by 4sg:hi rlsh.....home alone?.....
sort of. my mum went out for a while then my bro slping
Originally posted by rlsh07:sort of. my mum went out for a while then my bro slping
I can see very few ppl here today....couples go exchange cho n flower liao....
Originally posted by 4sg:
I can see very few ppl here today....couples go exchange cho n flower liao....
or ppl going out mah. today got dim sum outing mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:or ppl going out mah. today got dim sum outing mah
oic....n u not going meh.....
Originally posted by 4sg:oic....n u not going meh.....
no leh mi mummy birthday dun feel right in going out mah. i stay home then my mum go out so funny.
Originally posted by rlsh07:no leh mi mummy birthday dun feel right in going out mah. i stay home then my mum go out so funny.
never mind lor.....maybe she goes buy some goodies 4 u all to celebrite mah....
Originally posted by 4sg:never mind lor.....maybe she goes buy some goodies 4 u all to celebrite mah....
at night we are going out to eat but she go out to eat with her bf first
Originally posted by rlsh07:at night we are going out to eat but she go out to eat with her bf first
today oso val day mah......
u saw yesterday news on cna? ...... the jap do very funny things on val day....