Originally posted by 4sg:tell u something about guys...they all talk about chio, hot, beautiful gf......but wat they really like is a gal less confrontational, homely, good good type lah
u seem to understand man a lot hor
I man mah....so I must understand them lor.....but man like woman oso got many many types hor...the one I describe is the ordinary type.....other types I oso not very sure......
Originally posted by 4sg:I man mah....so I must understand them lor.....but man like woman oso got many many types hor...the one I describe is the ordinary type.....other types I oso not very sure......
they say women is fickle minded but some men also leh. that 's why they say man is from mars, women is from venus
Originally posted by rlsh07:they say women is fickle minded but some men also leh. that 's why they say man is from mars, women is from venus
yeah yeah I agree.....fickle minded is one thing but getting lesser n lesser ... cause gal oso educated now mah.....gal gets very irritated very easily.....something to do with periods bah......
Originally posted by 4sg:yeah yeah I agree.....fickle minded is one thing but getting lesser n lesser ... cause gal oso educated now mah.....gal gets very irritated very easily.....something to do with periods bah......
so guys be sensutive and buy sumthing that will help ease the pms lo. i think some gals have it n some gals dun haf. mi dun haf ba
Originally posted by rlsh07:so guys be sensutive and buy sumthing that will help ease the pms lo. i think some gals have it n some gals dun haf. mi dun haf ba
no lah......not wat guys do or don't do bah......must look-see, see-look.....cannot play play...
sometimes we must take cover one....I wish u all gals hav no dayima n are not like dat......
Originally posted by 4sg:no lah......not wat guys do or don't do bah......must look-see, see-look.....cannot play play...
sometimes we must take cover one....I wish u all gals hav no dayima n are not like dat......
yah lo. u should see the movie "He's just not that into you" i think really describes the relationship between girls n guys
Originally posted by rlsh07:yah lo. u should see the movie "He's just not that into you" i think really describes the relationship between girls n guys
another thing I observe about woman....but b4 I say it....I hav no prejudice.....
hope gals dun come n wack mi.....just my observation about gal.....
Originally posted by 4sg:another thing I observe about woman....but b4 I say it....I hav no prejudice.....
hope gals dun come n wack mi.....just my observation about gal.....
wat thing?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat thing?
u dun got angry hor......
Originally posted by 4sg:u dun got angry hor......
u say lo then i decide to get angry a not
Originally posted by rlsh07:u say lo then i decide to get angry a not
heehee mi scare liao....
Originally posted by rlsh07:u say lo then i decide to get angry a not
better dun anyhow say lah......
today val day....must say nice nice thing ![]()
Originally posted by 4sg:better dun anyhow say lah......
today val day....must say nice nice thing
is it? so curious liao leh
my mum bought back porridge then i eat finish le. she eat too much food le then she say dinner 9pm then eat then my bro cannot le, he say got sumthing to do then asked him, he also cannot say what he is doing. then he called another fren out to eat dinner at 6.30pm.
i could sense that my mum is disappointed.
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? so curious liao leh
other day lah.....
u hav many ppl pm 4 the outing liao?.....
Originally posted by 4sg:other day lah.....
u hav many ppl pm 4 the outing liao?.....
which outing? the mad jack one?
Originally posted by rlsh07:my mum bought back porridge then i eat finish le. she eat too much food le then she say dinner 9pm then eat then my bro cannot le, he say got sumthing to do then asked him, he also cannot say what he is doing. then he called another fren out to eat dinner at 6.30pm.
i could sense that my mum is disappointed.
u celebriting with her rite?......
Originally posted by rlsh07:which outing? the mad jack one?
yap this one....
Originally posted by 4sg:u celebriting with her rite?......
yeah lo. but the original plan was to eat together, my bro, mi, my mum's bf and her but now my bro like dun want. my mum couldn't help to feel disappointed
but later we will still go to the coffeeshop eat 煮炒. my mummy want to eat the crabs there.
Originally posted by 4sg:yap this one....
no la the ppl going are in the confirmed list lo. but i think qx is going too
you want to go ?
Originally posted by rlsh07:you want to go ?
no I not going...u all very close.....now n then go outing......
Originally posted by 4sg:no I not going...u all very close.....now n then go outing......
no la. just thought of it then just put up lo. actually got many ideas. but i dun knoe whether response gd a not.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. but the original plan was to eat together, my bro, mi, my mum's bf and her but now my bro like dun want. my mum couldn't help to feel disappointed
but later we will still go to the coffeeshop eat 煮炒. my mummy want to eat the crabs there.
in yr mom heart, she will be very proud of u......