Originally posted by 4sg:in yr mom heart, she will be very proud of u......
i dun knoe abt that. ![]()
wah 10 more pages to go
buying a call tone like very difficult like that
Originally posted by rlsh07:buying a call tone like very difficult like that
call tone?
Originally posted by 4sg:
call tone?
yeah lo from starhub. first thing log into their website, i sign up from my hub Id, keep have error msgs. then after that the customer care talk to mi as if i'm a stupid idiot like that. after much trouble, log in using my gee id le then the preview function cannot wrk.
then i call up starhub then they told mi to call 93800000 to preview call tones n told mi the number is toll free so i call up that number then the operator say will be charged for prevailing air time charge.
so i call up starhub again, i say i want to expect a call back from them by next week regarding the preview function on line.
such a simple thing become like so difficult
Originally posted by rlsh07:such a simple thing become like so difficult
yeah I know wat u mean....very frustrating.....
I got semething to say about service provider.....
our money ..... they very fast take....
our service .....they very slower give....
Originally posted by 4sg:yeah I know wat u mean....very frustrating.....
I got semething to say about service provider.....
our money ..... they very fast take....
our service .....they very slower give....
yeah lo the purchase function wrking just fine
aiyoh look at the number of users 10 ppl only.....
all go val day celebration liao.....
yeah lo. my mum just now say a lot of ppl going to orchard i tink
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. my mum just now say a lot of ppl going to orchard i tink
n botanic, chinese gardens...hand in hand .....
Originally posted by 4sg:n botanic, chinese gardens...hand in hand .....
yah lo. u never go ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:yah lo. u never go ar?
be good gal....
wait u go eat crab liao.....
remember eat but dun put on weigh hor......
Originally posted by 4sg:be good gal....
wait u go eat crab liao.....
remember eat but dun put on weigh hor......
i already put on so much weight le. my weight now is 72.5 leh. heavy hor,
Originally posted by rlsh07:i already put on so much weight le. my weight now is 72.5 leh. heavy hor,
never mind lor....
can always org Bt Timah outing mah.....
climb sweat climb sweat.....very good....
Originally posted by 4sg:never mind lor....
can always org Bt Timah outing mah.....
climb sweat climb sweat.....very good....
yeah lo. nowadays i also got climb stairs instead of taking the lift le
u stay very high?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u stay very high?
mid floor....
Originally posted by 4sg:mid floor....
so u climb or take the lift?
Illustrator more fun to use, IMO. I dont like photoshop.
Originally posted by rlsh07:so u climb or take the lift?
climb oso got.....lift oso got...
but I dun think climbing can do much bah.....maybe aerobic better.....
Originally posted by 4sg:climb oso got.....lift oso got...
but I dun think climbing can do much bah.....maybe aerobic better.....
yeah but too vigorous le
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah but too vigorous le
wat about swimming or jogging?
Originally posted by 4sg:wat about swimming or jogging?
swimming very troublesome. i want to go walking instead. like walk home from jurong point
Originally posted by rlsh07:swimming very troublesome. i want to go walking instead. like walk home from jurong point
save money n go slimming lor.....
I know one gal.....her weight oso about 70 plus....come back from slimming....wow so slim...at first I never notice...tot somebody else.....than I saw her face.....wtf......its her....so diff.....