Originally posted by 4sg:save money n go slimming lor.....
I know one gal.....her weight oso about 70 plus....come back from slimming....wow so slim...at first I never notice...tot somebody else.....than I saw her face.....wtf......its her....so diff.....
dun want la. do it the healthy way ba. save my money for something else
that gal hor...she slim down got motive one.....she told she slim down liao...want to quickly find husband.....she give herself 2 yrs....lol....
actually those slimming centres hor slim down fast, put back the weight also fast hor
Originally posted by 4sg:that gal hor...she slim down got motive one.....she told she slim down liao...want to quickly find husband.....she give herself 2 yrs....lol....
ur friend ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:ur friend ar?
actually i know many gals who like her....lol.....
Originally posted by 4sg:actually i know many gals who like her....lol.....
like her as in? lesbian?
Originally posted by rlsh07:like her as in? lesbian?
want to slim down n get marry.....![]()
Originally posted by 4sg:want to slim down n get marry.....
oh i @@. then they can get marry after they slim down ?
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. then they can get marry after they slim down ?
for this gal....she really wants to get marry mah....she attribute her prob to her wieght bah....I saw slim down n compliment her.....when gals get compliment...they tell everything....but later I never ask her about her status....wait get slap....gal's stuff cannot anyhow ask ask....
Originally posted by 4sg:for this gal....she really wants to get marry mah....she attribute her prob to her wieght bah....I saw slim down n compliment her.....when gals get compliment...they tell everything....but later I never ask her about her status....wait get slap....gal's stuff cannot anyhow ask ask....
yeah lo. sensitive is the key
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. sensitive is the key
yap....u not preparing for yr outing yet?....
Originally posted by 4sg:yap....u not preparing for yr outing yet?....
wat to prepare?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat to prepare?
tot u said tonite 9.00 pm.....no? or is it tomolo?....
Originally posted by 4sg:tot u said tonite 9.00 pm.....no? or is it tomolo?....
my mum say buy back le. she very tired. my mum bf go n buy le
hello
yo..
so bored.....
no date 2nite..![]()
me too ![]()
i had a date with my bike just now. kerbed it twice by accident, but nothing's broken.
it was dark anyway..
and if i acidently dented a rim, or bent something by a little.. i'll find out tmr.
going cycling along sengkang east, e jln kayu straight road tehre, so it should become clear whether the handlebar's still straight or not.. haha
actually bicycle very ex is it?
hmm.. no one ar?
hi
hihi
I hear voices in my head.