hmm... the picture gone le
Originally posted by rlsh07:
Thanks. You get going too, don't want rings around your eyes, won't you?
Rlsh, when is the next hiking thread coming up?
Originally posted by Bak la va:Rlsh, when is the next hiking thread coming up?
i think have to be next month already
march 14th like that
afternoon to all
15 Mar me going for a run, postpone 1 more week can.....
Originally posted by Bak la va:15 Mar me going for a run, postpone 1 more week can.....
done. go look at thread
today still so few ppl ar?
so sian. no ppl then i will entertain myself then

Hi all
using laptop to log in ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:Hi all
using laptop to log in
ur new laptop or wat?
no la
sister one
Originally posted by gunner77:no la
sister one
so where were u yesterday? celebrating v day with some cute chick ar?
no la
watching tv at by myself
computer cannot use liao
Originally posted by gunner77:no la
watching tv at by myself
computer cannot use liao
spoil liao ar?
yes
Originally posted by gunner77:
yes
never go fix? u can tahan not using computer ar?
cannot la
but no choice have to tahan
going to get it fix soon
why today no ppl?
Originally posted by gunner77:cannot la
but no choice have to tahan
going to get it fix soon
why today no ppl?
maybe yesterday v day mah so lot of ppl go out maybe. you have not get it fix ar? wat thing spoil?
Originally posted by rlsh07:maybe yesterday v day mah so lot of ppl go out maybe. you have not get it fix ar? wat thing spoil?
the mouse can move
but cannot click
wtf man
the mouse can movebut cannot click
wtf man
meaning it's only the mouse or the com?
Originally posted by rlsh07:meaning it's only the mouse or the com?
i tink the mouse problem
the internal problem
i tink the mouse problemthe internal problem
well.. nvm at least u can ur sis's laptop temporaily. she let you use unconditionally ar?