Originally posted by rlsh07:gd leh. ask u hor ur bicycle very ex is it?
kinda ex leh.. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:u two got see each other before?
of course!
mega mac outing. haha.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:see my msn's DP
so black black cannot see anything leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:then why go for a walk alone leh?
train my feet palm
my leg all firm and strong except the feet.
i walked the whole stretch of the pasir ris park and back again.
my feet turned numb and pain.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
kinda ex leh..
how much ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so black black cannot see anything leh
u never use the newest version?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:train my feet palm
my leg all firm and strong except the feet.
i walked the whole stretch of the pasir ris park and back again.
my feet turned numb and pain.
feet palm? that one must train one ar?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u never use the newest version?
no i did not got difference one meh
of course!mega mac outing. haha.
oh then u got come for mad jack outing?
Originally posted by rlsh07:how much ar?
that im not sure..
my dad paid for the parts and then i had my uncle fix it up for me. lol
Originally posted by SBS7484P:that im not sure..
my dad paid for the parts and then i had my uncle fix it up for me. lol
so it's DIY bike one ar? i wonder got those bike that is adult but then got three wheels one.
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh then u got come for mad jack outing?
nope.
megamac was e only outing i went to
nope.megamac was e only outing i went to
then come for this mad jack outing la.
Originally posted by rlsh07:so it's DIY bike one ar? i wonder got those bike that is adult but then got three wheels one.
tricycle? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:then come for this mad jack outing la.
i cant ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:no i did not got difference one meh
new one can see moving pic.
my DP is moving dats why u cant see ![]()
and feet palm nid train lar.
help blood circulate better.
den i can last long with my walking and cycling without getting numb
i everyday walk to sch which is like 3-4 busstop away from my house ![]()
tricycle?
not tricycle la. like you knoe those kids one they got two small wheels at the side
i cant
but u in tbc list leh.
Originally posted by rlsh07:not tricycle la. like you knoe those kids one they got two small wheels at the side
bike with training wheels?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:new one can see moving pic.
my DP is moving dats why u cant see
i everyday walk to sch which is like 3-4 busstop away from my house
is it? then i need to walk home from jurong point to my house le everyday
Originally posted by rlsh07:how much ar?
anw if u wan i can give e parts description to u..
voodoo cycles/black magic custom tubing frame
zonic handlebar, chris king headset, kore elite
PAUL brake calipers w/ kool-stop brake pads
26X1.5 mavic 217 rims w/ irc metro tires
shimano deore xt drivetrain (9speed)
sram 9.0sl esp derailleur w/ sram gripshift
regal titanio seat
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:new one can see moving pic.
my DP is moving dats why u cant see
i everyday walk to sch which is like 3-4 busstop away from my house
i shd start cycling to school. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? then i need to walk home from jurong point to my house le everyday
u live near jurong point?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:bike with training wheels?

like this but for adult one. got see before?
i shd start cycling to school.
i dun dare bring bike to sch.
too many enemies ![]()
later tio pancit