Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u live near jurong point?
quite more than 5 stops
Originally posted by rlsh07:
like this but for adult one. got see before?
got but very malu ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:got but very malu
malu meh.
Originally posted by rlsh07:quite more than 5 stops
oklar.
it's like me walking to a fren house for barbeque once in awhile ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:malu meh.
it's like an adult still drinking from the milk bottle ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:oklar.
it's like me walking to a fren house for barbeque once in awhile
yeah lo. i got walk before. 20 to 30 mins lo. got shortcut mah
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun dare bring bike to sch.
too many enemies
later tio pancit
unless ur bike has an abundance of blue aluminium and chrome parts like mine, its ok ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:it's like an adult still drinking from the milk bottle
but i dun noe how to ride a bicycle mah then my left weak, i think even if i can buy a bicycle i think need to buy velcro to help hold my leg to the pedal mah
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
unless ur bike has an abundance of blue aluminium and chrome parts like mine, its ok
ur tyre leh
later they take pin and poke den how?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but i dun noe how to ride a bicycle mah then my left weak, i think even if i can buy a bicycle i think need to buy velcro to help hold my leg to the pedal mah
wad bout rollerskates?
ah kun ar? why u have so many enemise
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
wad bout rollerskates?
that one is even harder to balance i think
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ur tyre leh
later they take pin and poke den how?
holy shit, i'll kill them.
those irc metro's are parallel imports..
holy shit, i'll kill them.those irc metro's are parallel imports..
but how u knoe who did it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:ah kun ar? why u have so many enemise
just joking bout the enemies part lar ![]()
my sch so many those mats and ahbengs
i scared one of dem fall in love with my bike ![]()
but you can learn rite?
will it injure your left?
if i cannot cycle or rollerskate,
i cry i tell you ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:but how u knoe who did it?
he put cctv camera on the bike lor ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:just joking bout the enemies part lar
my sch so many those mats and ahbengs
i scared one of dem fall in love with my bike
but you can learn rite?
will it injure your left?
if i cannot cycle or rollerskate,
i cry i tell you
i think if need to learn how to cycle, no matter wat have to buy the velcro to hold the leg to the pedal first. but i dun knoe leh. i never try before
Originally posted by jayh272416:
he put cctv camera on the bike lor
is it? the person will stole the cctv camera first because more worth in that
Originally posted by rlsh07:but how u knoe who did it?
camera. haha.
ive got an oregon scientific all-weather cam lying at home
i can attach it to the bike.
but thing is, ppl will steal it.
with its lousy vga resolution and roughly 1gb memory, it costs 3 figure.. no wonder ppl wan to steal.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think if need to learn how to cycle, no matter wat have to buy the velcro to hold the leg to the pedal first. but i dun knoe leh. i never try before
try learning lor.
maybe ur leg will grow stronger and no nid velcro.
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? the person will stole the cctv camera first because more worth in that
nar, not realli.
cos the bike costs near to 3k
the camera costs 100 something. so ya. haha
anw forgot to mention. my bike's got machine tech suspension hubs, both front and rear.
front one costs $87 USD, rear one costs $349 USD, holy shit! ![]()
try learning lor.
cant use the velcro. if e person imbalances, he/she goes down with the bike. thats gotta hurt ![]()
try learning lor.
yeah maybe can try. i need to ask my fren for help le
cant use the velcro. if e person imbalances, he/she goes down with the bike. thats gotta hurt
but if not, my feet will fall off the pedal
im looking forward to ecp outing lor.
i wan ride fast fast. with my bike i cant yet. i damn scared i lose control and hit sth, cos the bike is damn light. and i yet to get used to it, so yah. and it runs on racing slicks, wth ![]()
more seasoned with my old bike, but its gearbox was totally destroyed ![]()