Originally posted by rlsh07:but if not, my feet will fall off the pedal
fall off the pedal?
u mus rmb u hav to keep ur feet free.
in case that u lose control, u can always use ur feet to balance urself so u dun crash with the bike.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:im looking forward to ecp outing lor.
i wan ride fast fast. with my bike i cant yet. i damn scared i lose control and hit sth, cos the bike is damn light. and i yet to get used to it, so yah. and it runs on racing slicks, wth
more seasoned with my old bike, but its gearbox was totally destroyed
the poor bike is tortured by you
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
fall off the pedal?u mus rmb u hav to keep ur feet free.
in case that u lose control, u can always use ur feet to balance urself so u dun crash with the bike.
as in when my feet pedals right, my left feet do not have enough strength to stay on the pedal, so it will fall off
Originally posted by rlsh07:the poor bike is tortured by you
i ran into an accident with a bangla, at jln kayu.
as usual, was speeding.. so maybe i was in the wrong. haha.
survived the crash, but i got an ass whooping, cos i got thrown off the bike.
i salvaged some parts, like the zonic handlebars, and the PAUL brakes, so now u find them on my new ride. but besides that, the others were thrown away.
so now i dun dare go fast on the new bike lor.
since ive yet to get used to it (this will take me a couple more months) and that the bike is really really light. titanium frame.
Originally posted by rlsh07:as in when my feet pedals right, my left feet do not have enough strength to stay on the pedal, so it will fall off
ic.
but velcro is still not a way, hmm.
but i thought if ur right foot goes down, automatically the left pedal goes up?
so ur foot just has to rest on it mahh
i ran into an accident with a bangla, at jln kayu.as usual, was speeding.. so maybe i was in the wrong. haha.
survived the crash, but i got an ass whooping, cos i got thrown off the bike.
i salvaged some parts, like the zonic handlebars, and the PAUL brakes, so now u find them on my new ride. but besides that, the others were thrown away.
so now i dun dare go fast on the new bike lor.
since ive yet to get used to it (this will take me a couple more months) and that the bike is really really light. titanium frame.
u hor. be careful leh
ic.but velcro is still not a way, hmm.
but i thought if ur right foot goes down, automatically the left pedal goes up?
so ur foot just has to rest on it mahh
yeah i guess so. hmm.. there must be some way ba.
Originally posted by rlsh07:u hor. be careful leh
haha, thanks lah
rest assured, i wont go above 40kmh in the new bike till im seasoned with it ![]()
alrite, i shall disappear from this crapbox temporarily, for a shower.
haha, thanks lahrest assured, i wont go above 40kmh in the new bike till im seasoned with it
yeah lo. when the time is ripe then u do it
ah kun!!! i saw ur DP le. u look like recruit head leh
evening ppl
Originally posted by rlsh07:ah kun!!! i saw ur DP le. u look like recruit head leh
cute rite!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
cute rite!
not cute at all. u have go ns leh, why u cut ur hair as if u are in ns le
Originally posted by rlsh07:not cute at all. u have go ns leh, why u cut ur hair as if u are in ns le
pwnage? ![]()
pwnage?
wat's that?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat's that?
u totally owned him. LOL
but still looks gd on me rite ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but still looks gd on me rite
u predict the answer. ![]()
not at all. ah kun ar. next time dun do silly ting ok?
my fren told mi he saw mi on mrt leh but i never go out the whole day leh
u go show qx.
chao piercer will become chao recruit ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:not at all. ah kun ar. next time dun do silly ting ok?
where got silly.
it's gutsy!
u go show qx.chao piercer will become chao recruit
really look like ns recruit leh. not in ns want to be in ns. u weird lleh.
Originally posted by rlsh07:my fren told mi he saw mi on mrt leh but i never go out the whole day leh
his eyesight fail ![]()