1. rlsh
2. Turbie
3. Chio Bu Bak
4. Twincat
5. bambina
6. rlsh friend, S
Thanks all for coming. The route up was really challenging but we manage to overcome! The lunch was not bad too.
bam bam send me the pic hor. ![]()
i'm home le. just now very full leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:i'm home le. just now very full leh
how many trees u ate?
Originally posted by FireIce:how many trees u ate?
no eat trees but then eat food later mi posting up the pics
Hello, once again Rlsh did a great job by organising ![]()
Thn Q ![]()
Rlsh, sorri to be harsh or blunt with words.... Hope u ar not angry.
Pls dun put into ur heart.![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:Hello, once again Rlsh did a great job by organising
Thn Q
Rlsh, sorri to be harsh or blunt with words.... Hope u ar not angry.
Pls dun put into ur heart.
no la. i stay quiet during the hike, because i was motivating myself in my heart to go on.
how can i be angry with chio bu bak?
I hope u can overcome urself!!!!![]()
walking up the stairs. a shortcut to the summit. 
Thanks RIsh for taking the effort to organise this great event...
also Bak for recommending the lunch venue, we had a nice lunch...
the determination for everyone to complete the hike is admirable.
I thought the path was really tough but RIsh managed to complete as well...real steady lah!
trees on the way but gd also la because can provide shade

chio bu bak!! ![]()
Rlsh u change ur Avator again? This one realli suits u leh....
reach the summit faster by using the shortcut

my "hiking" stick

the summit stone

the summit hut, a place for people to rest.

we continue on the route to a place semi dangerous

the steps are pretty dangerous

cannot take photo of the whole tree. only part of it

i enjoy myself very much (:
Originally posted by maskedangel:i enjoy myself very much (:
tsk told you not to wank with the monkeys liao...
went on this path

guess whose shoes?

next time bah....always you all go when I'm working.
Originally posted by Callan:next time bah....always you all go when I'm working.
then when u not wrking?
Originally posted by rlsh07:guess whose shoes?
I see one hairy leg leh...gorilla?
Ai ya I miss again ....
2 time liao .... so upset...
Originally posted by rlsh07:then when u not wrking?
Weekday and public holidays.