Originally posted by QX179R:gunnie deserves to be banned..
Yalor ![]()
some really cool pictures from bambina

more cool pictures from bambina

so nice pic
gt miss mi bo![]()
Thanks for everyone for having me to join the outing. I enjoyed it very much.
Callan, now u r giving me ideal to buy a new pair of PINK LACED sport shoes... lol........
I'm looking forward for the next hiking outing. See you all ~_^
Originally posted by bambina:Thanks for everyone for having me to join the outing. I enjoyed it very much.
Callan, now u r giving me ideal to buy a new pair of PINK LACED sport shoes... lol........
I'm looking forward for the next hiking outing. See you all ~_^
of course enjoy mah
got nice nice food . lol . drools*
Originally posted by Chelzea:of course enjoy mah
got nice nice food . lol . drools*
It's not just the food. It is the people you are with and the environment ![]()

wow, nice camera. what camera u used?
Thanks for the compliment. I use Pentax Optio S55. I'm saving up to get a DLSR ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:Thanks for the compliment. I use Pentax Optio S55. I'm saving up to get a DLSR
an aspiring photgrapher I see...just take note that a lot about photography is about heart...you dun really need a DSLR unless you intend to do nightshots and sports.
Originally posted by Bak la va:Gunnie, wrong leh
then whose leg?
triple 5..
Originally posted by gunner77:
then whose leg?
U guess again la.......
Originally posted by Bak la va:
U guess again la.......
its ur leg la
wah lao dint know u so hairy ![]()
its the "in" thing now..![]()
must buy for her gillette fushion power ![]()
6 blades - clean shave
why waste money..
ask her lie down then call the grasscutter to do the job lah..
sorry i am still sleeping when outing started LOL
Originally posted by QX179R:why waste money..
best! ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
its ur leg lawah lao dint know u so hairy
Dun sexposed me mah......
Originally posted by QX179R:why waste money..
QX u veri creative hor...... U also wanna me to call grasscutter help u mah?![]()
i go barber one..
i no use grasscutter..
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Dun sexposed me mah......
chio bu bak. ![]()