can only ans u after i go..
my main purpose is to go snap pics of trains &stns..
oh ya
the MJC outing also
post pic ah
MJC outing i still TBC..
coz the BLE thingy more impt..
I'm just a sexy boy
ok, if u say so..
Originally posted by QX179R:MJC outing i still TBC..
coz the BLE thingy more impt..
wat time is the mjc?
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, if u say so..
I'm not your boy toy.
Originally posted by gunner77:wat time is the mjc?
2pm..
Originally posted by The Showstopper:I'm not your boy toy.
do i even care..![]()
im just a sexy boy!!
Originally posted by QX179R:do i even care..

plz, i noe whose pharking clone are u..
Originally posted by QX179R:2pm..
oh
that means u cannot make it lor
yup, i may ask rlsh to postpone 2moro..
see wats her take on it 1st..
Originally posted by The Showstopper:
Move on out here and die like a fool 
where is my john cena pic... ![]()
thanks jerry..![]()
wah 1am already
yeah, time flies when we're crapping..
gonna go koon soon..
my blk downstairs got wake..![]()
ohh
freaky feeling
juz dun think abt it..
anyway, last time during my stn life, i oso got attend calls at wakes before..
heng i no stay 2nd floor..
the only way i can stop a show is to press the stop button..
edited due to spam ~
u attend calls at wake?
wat happen?
should i edit the above post..
Originally posted by gunner77:u attend calls at wake?
wat happen?
can't really remember..
i think becoz they grief too much then fainted..
still remembered i was quite near to the casket & photo..![]()