Originally posted by gunner77:now u see
i also want leh. why u only give him leh?
harnor.
gunner pm me oso leh ![]()
yea lo must be fair though
gunnie, ignore my reply PM to you..
awaiting ur approval..
Originally posted by rlsh07:twincat like going on a ns trip for 4 months. should we like give him a farewell or sumthing?
gd idea..
lets organise an outing for him..
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i also want leh. why u only give him leh?
i pm u liao
Originally posted by QX179R:gd idea..
lets organise an outing for him..
hmm.. where should we go then? i wonder though
Originally posted by gunner77:i pm u liao
you are chinese ar?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:harnor.
gunner pm me oso leh
who are u? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:who are u?
PM at ur own risk..
you are chinese ar?
chinese + indian
hmm.. where should we go then? i wonder though
eh, i suggest pastamania..
Originally posted by gunner77:who are u?
i'm your CHONG ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:chinese + indian
ur dad is chinese ur mum is indian?
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, i suggest pastamania..
which one should we go?
Originally posted by QX179R:
PM at ur own risk..
i scare of that fake cheesepie ![]()
actually we can go to the mahattan place too. that one is halal too. just that they sell beer so they are not halal certified though
Originally posted by gunner77:i scare of that fake cheesepie
i swear you won't pee on your pants ![]()
ur dad is chinese ur mum is indian?
yes
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i swear you won't pee on your pants
well.. could be fake promise too
lame lar ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i swear you won't pee on your pants
u pm me
i add u
hm,.. facebook is in man.
So you were using windows early now switch to apple?
Originally posted by The Showstopper:So you were using windows early now switch to apple?
yeah i think apple should be much better wat