rlsh u got add me?
APPLE FTW!!!
Originally posted by gunner77:rlsh u got add me?
haven yet later
gunnie, noted ur approval liao..
alright jufri
i added that botak head already ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:actually we can go to the mahattan place too. that one is halal too. just that they sell beer so they are not halal certified though
ok, can oso..
i let u do the deciding on the venue..
Originally posted by gunner77:alright jufri
i added that botak head already
you never add 4.1m dick? ![]()
haha very funny. jufri is botak head meh
no lah rlsh..
u're mistaken, gunnie wasn't referring to me as the botak head..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:you never add 4.1m dick?
no way..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:you never add 4.1m dick?
u got add meh? ![]()
added you le
Originally posted by gunner77:u got add meh?
i dun dare cause he's onto me ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:added you le
drop me a PM..
then i can add u oso..
Originally posted by rlsh07:added you le
noted
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun dare cause he's onto me
u scare he enter ur hole? ![]()
wow.
gunner's a chindian like a fren of mine.
father Indian mother Chinese
but he took malay for his MT and is very gd in it
anybardie interested to see BLE open hse pics dat i took earlier this morning..
otherwise then i wun post..
Originally posted by QX179R:anybardie interested to see BLE open hse pics dat i took earlier this morning..
otherwise then i wun post..
open a thread and post there
Originally posted by gunner77:u scare he enter ur hole?
duuh ![]()
he has a 4.1m dick leh!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wow.
gunner's a chindian like a fren of mine.
father Indian mother Chinese
but he took malay for his MT and is very gd in it
then how? ![]()
i took chinese and i suck at it ![]()
i am never coming to this lan shop again. so noisy and so many ppl scolding vuglar language though
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:duuh
he has a 4.1m dick leh!
mm u mean? ![]()
you confirm mi le ma?