Originally posted by rlsh07:i am never coming to this lan shop again. so noisy and so many ppl scolding vuglar language though
which lan shop?
wah a lady behind mi just walked past mi from nowhere. so scary leh
Originally posted by gunner77:then how?
i took chinese and i suck at it
start picking up malay ![]()
he totally got no relatives that is malay leh
all is chinese or Indian.
he celebrate hari raya no go visiting cause nobody to visit ![]()
oni for CNY and Deepavali
i kinda pity and envy him at the same time
olleh!
pioneer mall there lo. second floor lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:you confirm mi le ma?
yesssssssssssssssssss
Originally posted by rlsh07:i am never coming to this lan shop again. so noisy and so many ppl scolding vuglar language though
most lan shops have people shouting, drunk, pissed and yelling profane words ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah a lady behind mi just walked past mi from nowhere. so scary leh
u using com at a lan shop now?
Originally posted by rlsh07:pioneer mall there lo. second floor lo.
ok, added u liao..
Originally posted by gunner77:u using com at a lan shop now?
yeah lo. i believe so. so sleepy now
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:start picking up malay
he totally got no relatives that is malay leh
all is chinese or Indian.
he celebrate hari raya no go visiting cause nobody to visit
oni for CNY and Deepavali
i kinda pity and envy him at the same time
then why u never invite him to ur hse?
o yar, he took malay for MT cause his mother from malaysia so know malay and we know that living in SEA, malay is a common language among it's people so that's why malay.
dun ask why their family are the only family that is Islam among their relatives. i dunno
Originally posted by gunner77:then why u never invite him to ur hse?
i dislike Hari Raya myself ![]()
besides i be house visiting my other relatives mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. i believe so. so sleepy now
wth..
i thought u at home using ur new comp
hmm.. yeah saw your friend request. i dded you le mr jufri
noted..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:o yar, he took malay for MT cause his mother from malaysia so know malay and we know that living in SEA, malay is a common language among it's people so that's why malay.
dun ask why their family are the only family that is Islam among their relatives. i dunno
ohhh
smart ass la him
lan shop usually dun open light one ar?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dislike Hari Raya myself
besides i be house visiting my other relatives mah
knn la u
bring him along la ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:lan shop usually dun open light one ar?
ya
always very dark one
Originally posted by gunner77:ohhh
smart ass la him
shocking rite ![]()
a disgrace to me but what the hell ![]()
i have no interest in my heritage unless it reveals to me that I'm in fact a heir to a millionaire ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
knn la u
bring him along la
yeah rite ![]()
he already gotten more money than us malay for CNY ![]()
eh hello ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:shocking rite
a disgrace to me but what the hell
i have no interest in my heritage unless it reveals to me that I'm in fact a heir to a millionaire
better buck up
or u going to be a loser ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yeah rite
he already gotten more money than us malay for CNY
and deepavali ![]()