Originally posted by SBS7484P:eh hello
yo bussy..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:eh hello
eh hi ![]()
finally someone replies ![]()
i really never coming here anymore then. i think i'm going home soon though.3 dollars for 2 hours ok right?
Originally posted by gunner77:better buck up
or u going to be a loser
i beat him in maths can already ![]()
EQ-wise, i cannot beat him.
he can get $35 from his parents and ton for 3days2nite with a great lie that i could not tink up of if i knew my parents wont let me do such thing ![]()
but of course my parents let me so i no nid lie but money wise i cannot get ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:finally someone replies
proceed to AB leh..
Originally posted by rlsh07:i really never coming here anymore then. i think i'm going home soon though.3 dollars for 2 hours ok right?
wow so cheap
Originally posted by QX179R:proceed to AB leh..
i need go sleep liao wor :lol:
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i beat him in maths can already
EQ-wise, i cannot beat him.
he can get $35 from his parents and ton for 3days2nite with a great lie that i could not tink up of if i knew my parents wont let me do such thing
but of course my parents let me so i no nid lie but money wise i cannot get
wah
u really got alot to learn from him
be it in studies and lying ![]()
knn pathetic la u ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
nvm, its ok..
nites then..
hmm.. 3 more mins though
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
xdd go to bed early
Originally posted by gunner77:wah
be it in studies and lying
knn pathetic la u
Originally posted by gunner77:wah
be it in studies and lying
knn pathetic la u
he know his parents wont let him go ton for 3 day 2 night
he took oppurtunity,
during that time, he had a consent form given to him for some sch program.
he took it.
scan on comp.
edit bout wad camp and nid pay $35 ![]()
print.
gave 2 consent form to his parents
1 real 1 fake ![]()
smart rite?
dis is wad you get when you can't always get things that you want.
u all xdd leh
nite all
sleepy lar. :P
2 more mins
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:he know his parents wont let him go ton for 3 day 2 night
and during that time, he had a consent form given to him for some sch program.
he took it.
scan on comp.
edit bout wad camp and nid pay $35
print.
gave 2 consent form to his parents
1 real 1 fake
smart rite?
dis is wad you get when you can't always get things that you want.
wah genuis man
even in lying also he can win u
u force me to say something
U SUCK ![]()
1 more min
rlsh going home?
Originally posted by gunner77:wah genuis man
even in lying also he can win u
u force me to say something
U SUCK
know why? i'm an honest person ![]()
summore usually my parents very relax with my activity cause they can trust that i wont do anything that is against the law ![]()
oh man, all the pics of trains are still fresh in my mind..
hope i dun dream of them while i'm asleep..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:know why? i'm an honest person
summore usually my parents very relax with my activity cause they can trust that i wont do anything that is against the law
ya ya ya
bullshit ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ya ya ya
bullshit
i swear to speak the truth and only the truth ![]()
me go make a phone call
brb