Originally posted by The Showstopper:Do you know who is he?
undertaker la
dead man walking~
Originally posted by The Showstopper:Do you know who is he?
first time i see you posting a text reply ![]()
HELLO
* drives in..
u got watch the channel 5 new show just now at 10pm?
eh, nope & wats it abt..
but i got watch shark tale..
its new show
today episode is about funeral process
they wash the body, etc...
wah lao
gross leh, they show the intestine all that
aww, shucks i missed it..
u mean the embalmer izzit, dats their job wat..
ya embalmer
wah lao knn really gross
cut the body open and wash the organs inside then put back
*pukes*
some died in RTAs the badly disfigured so they gotta do some "reconstruction" to the damaged areas before they hand the body back to the family for the funeral..
juz imagine, ur shift is during the midnite, got call only must faster go..
The "reconstruction" they do at the hospital meh?
no, at the place where the embalmer works..
if got chance & they allow, u shd try going to s'pore casket & see it live for urself at how the embalmer job is like..
dont want la
watch it on TV already i want to vomit
see live, i tink i will faint
then how u gonna be papa charlie like dat..
might as well u go join the guys in green better..
police got do embalming meh? ![]()
i mean the suicide cases..
head one side, body another side..
that one just pretend like you never see anything la ![]()
or learn to push the job, ask those CPL go do ![]()
teamwork leh..
u guys r supposed to be work as a team..
ya la
but im the leader mah
so i can push the job ![]()
juz dun kena complain can liao..
btw, i read the weekend edition of the today paper (the free one), there's a story abt police & wat they usually do during their shift..
u READ ah? ![]()
u know that yst the news SHOW what police do for a day? ![]()
i read wat..
it was reported that police does more than juz arresting bad guys..
i saw what police do
police job is do everything one la
as they say, bao ka liao..
catch snakes oso is one of their job..
ya lor
even the tiger bite ppl also their job ![]()
but too bad la
cannot arrest the tiger ![]()