eh, received ur package oreadi or notch..
talking about package makes me angry ![]()
knn still haven received! ![]()
my friends all received already
maybe they made an error..
u're not supposed to receive any package..![]()
what nonsense ![]()
it all started with the results..
due to some error..![]()
i still can log on to the appeal website to prove ![]()
one error leads to another error..
its a chain error reaction..
There is no error ![]()
ok lah, if u insist..
but if lets say poly started & u still no receive package means error liao hor..
of coz la
that one i also know ![]()
my orientation is on 14-15 april
orientation sure play all the stupid/childish kinda games one..
ya la
i don wan to go leh
but its compulsory
attendance is compulsory..
as they always say..![]()
ngee ann poly not compulsory leh
nvm, enjoy playing all the games..
and remember to update me on how are the games like..
btw, there's a thread for you..
crap thread
aiya those games very lame one la
brb later..
ok
yo...
Hi lao brutus ![]()
SONG BO
MAN CITY SCORE AGAINST LIVERPOOL!!
Originally posted by gunner77:SONG BO
MAN CITY SCORE AGAINST LIVERPOOL!!
title race over...?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
title race over...?
dont care la
u know who score against liverpool anot?
GLORY TO THE RED DEVILS!
But confirm Pool will score back or even win...knn
Originally posted by gunner77:
dont care lau know who score against liverpool anot?
no idea... hvnt watch... soccernet cant decide who scored..