former striker bellamy score for man city! ![]()
but i also don care coz i support S league ![]()

Originally posted by The Showstopper:

Originally posted by gunner77:

Originally posted by The Showstopper:

Originally posted by gunner77:

Originally posted by The Showstopper:

Originally posted by gunner77:
1-1!
Originally posted by BrUtUs:1-1!
knn expected..pool will knick it and end it at 2-1..why always like this one cb
sian la
1-1
Originally posted by The Showstopper:
epic
* drives back in..
Originally posted by JJxJJ:epic
I have my variation,

Originally posted by QX179R:* drives back in..
yo
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives back in..
hi buddy
yo pple..
now i uploading some pics to my facebook..
facebook ![]()
eh, funny meh..
not funny
but im just laughing for fun ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:not funny
but im just laughing for fun
go watch disaster movie...![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
go watch disaster movie...
disaster movie how long ago liao..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:not funny
but im just laughing for fun
is there something wrong with my facebook or wat..
if have let me noe then i go change..
Originally posted by QX179R:is there something wrong with my facebook or wat..
if have let me noe then i go change..
nope?
i din check ur facebook today?
dun scare me sia..
i thought there was something wrong..
plz pardon me coz i'm still getting used to it..