nitez every1
nites brutus..
sleep tight & dun let the bed bugs bite..
nitez lao brutus
done with the uploading of the Boon Lay extension pics..
both pioneer & joo koon stns..
Originally posted by QX179R:dun scare me sia..
i thought there was something wrong..
plz pardon me coz i'm still getting used to it..
nuttin la
i don used facebook even though i create it in 2007 ![]()
now then i start to use it
gd night brutus.
gunner and QX, no sch/work later?
no sch
sch start in april
recently frenster kinda laggy..
so i oso juz created for some back-up..
friendster...
i tink my friendster going to die
Originally posted by gunner77:no sch
sch start in april
oh poly?
Originally posted by The Showstopper:oh poly?
yes
Originally posted by gunner77:
yes
which one?
my class on tue & thu..
Originally posted by The Showstopper:which one?
nanyang poly
Originally posted by QX179R:my class on tue & thu..
where u study? how come one week twice only so good
nanyang poly
engineering?
Originally posted by The Showstopper:engineering?
yes ![]()
i shall go gym tmr
Originally posted by gunner77:yes
Originally posted by The Showstopper:
u also study engineering?
nope i'm a full time wrestler. hitting 44 soon. my son might be interested in it though
Originally posted by The Showstopper:nope i'm a full time wrestler. hitting 44 soon. my son might be interested in it though
ur son how old now?
Originally posted by The Showstopper:where u study? how come one week twice only so good
i undergoing my part-time dip..
ur son how old now?
9 years old.
Originally posted by QX179R:i undergoing my part-time dip..
i see. SIM/MDIS?