Originally posted by The Showstopper:9 years old.
does he watch wrestling with u?
Originally posted by The Showstopper:i see. SIM/MDIS?
nope..
SHRI - located at lvl 6 of the verge (formerly known as tekka mall)
Originally posted by gunner77:
does he watch wrestling with u?
sometimes.
he likes the undertaker alot![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:nope..
SHRI - located at lvl 6 of the verge (formerly known as tekka mall)
i see..everday meet alot of bangla on the way to sch? what you're studying btw
Originally posted by The Showstopper:sometimes.
he likes the undertaker alot
he got give u last ride anot?
Originally posted by The Showstopper:i see..everday meet alot of bangla on the way to sch? what you're studying btw
used to it liao but seriously it doesn't bother me..
i'm taking the environmental, health & safety diploma..
he got give u last ride anot?
he once tried, i replied with a 
Originally posted by QX179R:used to it liao but seriously it doesn't bother me..
i'm taking the environmental, health & safety diploma..
i see
fun course? got any chio xmm?![]()
Originally posted by The Showstopper:i see
fun course? got any chio xmm?
at 1st totally blur but slowly got the hang of stuffs..
all working adults sia..
Originally posted by The Showstopper:he once tried, i replied with a
dont lie leh ![]()
talk c0ck at its best..![]()
if u are a girl, will u love money more or bf more?
yay~ ![]()
Originally posted by [J]erry:if u are a girl, will u love money more or bf more?
If im a young girl who has time, i would love money
If im going to be left on the self, i would love my bf more
enough said ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:at 1st totally blur but slowly got the hang of stuffs..
all working adults sia..
i see...
so got any chio OLs?![]()
dont lie leh
I'M THE HEART BREAK KID WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
Originally posted by The Showstopper:I'M THE HEART BREAK KID WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
Your wife got watch wrestling with u? ![]()
some gals juz love the guy for the $$$ nia..
dats the cruel fact..
Originally posted by QX179R:talk c0ck at its best..
if cock can talk, pussy can walk![]()
Originally posted by The Showstopper:i see...
so got any chio OLs?
not really..
Originally posted by QX179R:some gals juz love the guy for the $$$ nia..
dats the cruel fact..
the truth always hurts ![]()
Your wife got watch wrestling with u?
recently at No Way Out 09 in a all or nothing match with JBL, she slapped JBL and I capitalised on it and finished him with a 
Originally posted by QX179R:not really..
oh dang![]()
but its better to know the truth 1st better than much later..![]()